Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paco Ramirez.
Paco Ramirez
Paco Ramirez at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Paco Ramirez

Retention

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Paco Ramirez

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend This dealership to anyone looking to..."

- WENDYNAMAAK Verified Customer

I highly recommend This dealership to anyone looking to buy or trade a car, because the make sure i left there Happy everytime, and my car Rocks & it Rolls!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

May 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Wendy, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fine. The wait time was not as long as si..."

- haniyyahhopkins@gmail.com Verified Customer

It was fine. The wait time was not as long as si expected. Thank you for such great service. I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Haniyyahhopkins, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very professional and courteous with..."

- FABIANADOMINGUEZ1958 Verified Customer

This dealership was very professional and courteous with me. They were very professional during the whole process of buying my new Nissan Murano 2021. As well as for the trading of my old car. Keep up with the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin , Mr. Julio.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous to their customers. Let..."

- SHAHIED200 Verified Customer

Very professional and courteous to their customers. Let me know what needs to be done and the prior. Very comfortable waiting area and commodities available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Rene , Pack,Groomes

Apr 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Shahied200, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, great service, knowledgeable workers, on..."

- CRYSTALLEON1983 Verified Customer

As always, great service, knowledgeable workers, on timing even if it’s last minute (depending on the service). But overall, the best. Nissan 22 Xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ramos, Alexia Williams , Isaiah

Apr 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Paco Ramirez I still in Nissan Rt 22. Great..."

- NELLY73_PR Verified Customer

Thanks to Paco Ramirez I still in Nissan Rt 22. Great costumer service. He's always with a smile on his face! Thank you Paco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Nelly73_pr, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paco and team are awesome! I love my car and has..."

- MICHELLE T. Verified Customer

Paco and team are awesome! I love my car and has everything I’m looking for. Paco is great to work with and was easy to talk to. Very transparent with everything. Will definitely come back if I ever need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nwaigwe

Apr 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Michelle, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They tried to best to soothe the situation but Nissan and..."

- DALECAMPBELL77 Verified Customer

They tried to best to soothe the situation but Nissan and their faulty transmissions are worst. Thanks for Mike Manager (service) Julio and Paco R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Bulnes

Apr 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Dale, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very good, the sell person was very..."

- SIRRON673 Verified Customer

The service was very good, the sell person was very Professional. Answering all of my questions. I will recommend this dealership and Mr Paco and Julia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nwaigwe

Mar 31, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

SIRRON673, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I still consider Rt 22 Nissan my car dream team family...."

- RASWEBSUP Verified Customer

I still consider Rt 22 Nissan my car dream team family. I’ve been coming to this dealership since 2015, I must say, the people change but the service and of professional standard stays the same.. please thank everyone who helped me on my last visit I really appreciate their customer services skills. I will definite recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar ? And Judy? Nissan Rt 22 they also get 5 stars

Mar 17, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about our staff here at Route 22 Nissan.! We will pass along the message!. We hope you have a wonderful day! :-)

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

used 2013 GMC Terrain car, priced at $8,958

2013 GMC Terrain

$8,958

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570