Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pam Hammersmith.
Pam Hammersmith
Pam Hammersmith at Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Pam Hammersmith

Sales

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

267 Reviews of Pam Hammersmith

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome all around. Sales people are extremely..."

- Lapquilt51

Awesome all around. Sales people are extremely accommodating especially now during the pandemic. They sanitize regularly which made me feel safe during my visit. Service department is top notch. I would never consider using another dealership. My Lincoln Continental is my baby and only deserves the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Farmer

Mar 01, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam went above and beyond! She took the time to find the..."

- astah41

Pam went above and beyond! She took the time to find the best options to fit my needs. By far the best experience I’ve had purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam is great!!!! Always friendly and helpful with..."

- Kris

Pam is great!!!! Always friendly and helpful with anything that you need. Will go out of her way to help you with any questions or help you may need!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Fair Oaks Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the years my family has purchased several vehicles..."

- MKC owner

Over the years my family has purchased several vehicles from Fair Oaks. Our last 2 purchases we worked with Pam Hammersmith. We felt confident from beginning to end. She was honest, friendly, and made our experience fun! Thank you Pam. I now recommend you to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam is awesome to work with she goes above an beyond! She..."

- Donnacol11

Pam is awesome to work with she goes above an beyond! She really listens to your needs and makes things happen. Would definitely buy another car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has worked with Pam for a very long time..."

- JoyF

My family has worked with Pam for a very long time because she is great at what she does. She was so sweet and extremely helpful in helping me find a car. She helped me find the perfect car for the price I wanted to spend and made sure I left happy. I love Pam and I plan to come back for all my future var purchases and recommending her to my other family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you again for choosing Fair Oaks Ford, and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam is the best. She greets you with a smile and has..."

- Lcgreen4

Pam is the best. She greets you with a smile and has always been extremely helpful whenever I have traded in my lease vehicles. She goes above and beyond when it comes to getting me the best deal I could get for the vehicle I’m looking for. She has always been honest and always takes in consideration my needs vs my wants. She has never steered me wrong. I have always walked away satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam is your go to gal when it comes to getting a new or..."

- Britg0441

Pam is your go to gal when it comes to getting a new or used car, buying or leasing! I have worked with her for my cars over the years and she is so great! She is so helpful and gets you the best deal out there and makes the process so easy! I highly recommend her if your looking for a new car! She’s a great sales women and a great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Fair Oaks Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been leasing vehicles from here for years! Pam..."

- Looch86

I’ve been leasing vehicles from here for years! Pam Hammersmith treats me like family everytime. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich

Nov 05, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

Hello, we are glad to hear Pam takes such great care of you during your leasing experiences. It means so much to us to have your trust in our business, and we are proud to have earned it. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Leasing a vehicle, Pam Hammersmith is the..."

- Kfranch

First time Leasing a vehicle, Pam Hammersmith is the “BEST “ Salesperson. She knows Leasing inside out . Sending my Family , Friends to see Pam for Leasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (683 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,838

2020 Ford Escape

$32,838

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,733

2020 Ford Escape

$37,733

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,923

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$47,923

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $90,888

2020 Lincoln Navigator L

$90,888

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $54,685

2020 Lincoln Continental

$54,685

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,235

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$42,235