Erik Padilla
Erik Padilla at Fair Oaks Ford
Refer Me

Erik Padilla

Sales Consultant

Fair Oaks Ford

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
4.7
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Erik Padilla

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome salesman very helpfull and respectfull and he had alot of patient with me and the of ford team also More

by Jani80
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Adballah

June 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn't planning on purchasing a vehicle on this particular day. I was just shopping around. I test drove a few other cars at another dealership. I went into Fair Oaks Ford. The salesman was very More

by chaskins1964
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first minute I arrived until the last, all the personnel at Fair Oats have treated me professionally and thoroughly. They made my wife and me feel special. More

by Will
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Adballah

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and easy. We were very happy with the experience and I’m very happy with my vehicle. More

by Kerryak2003
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very knowledgeable and attentive to our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them to friends and family More

by btmayer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik was extremely helpful! He provided excellent service and was very attentive throughout the process! More

by christina roman
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Badges Faraj

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had good service at Fair Oaks Ford. I bought my new car there as well. I was Leary of a used car but was impressed with their check point system and the car was spotless. My salesm More

by okeefe2008
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Alghabban

September 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Started off with Alyssa from internet sales. She was nice to work with. Once arriving, we had Erik as our salesperson. He was young, but knowledgeable and helpful. Overall a great experience wit More

by Nicole
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a used vehicle with a warranty. Tire pressure alert has been on since car was purchased. Had the car checked via service after purchase and said nothing was wrong. Tire pressure k More

by fmatusik
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to Fair Oaks for service for a number of years. The service is very good and always according to the manufacturer's requirements. I recently traded my car for a newer model and was please More

by class24ax
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wojtan, Jeremy Hopkins

1
...

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $33,595
2023 Toyota Tundra
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,019
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Oxford White exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,051
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,542
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $17,895
2018 Audi A5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $41,275
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive