Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Parker Caufield
Parker Caufield at Chrysler of Lawrenceburg
Refer Me

Parker Caufield

Sales Consultant

Chrysler of Lawrenceburg

1181 Bypass South
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Raised in Woodford County. Studied business at Colorado Mountain College in Glenwood Springs, CO. Enjoys fishing, golfing, and spending time with family. Lives in Versailles with his 2 year old daughter.

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Honda and Chrysler Sales Rep

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Parker Caufield

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and most respectful employees and I will..."

- Codyarcher26

Best dealership and most respectful employees and I will recommend to anyone. Super helpful with everything I had questions on. They made sure I left with what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a truck from this place. Within 2 weeks, my..."

- Josh.price1984

Just bought a truck from this place. Within 2 weeks, my radiator had to be replaced and my motor blew up. Do not buy anything from these clowns. They will not help us with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle I bought from them. The process..."

- Joe

This is my second vehicle I bought from them. The process is very simple and everyone was very friendly. My sales rep was Barry. He was also very nice very knowledgeable in the truck. It was a very easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Wilcheck , Berry

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Waste of time"

- G H

Found a car our daughter loved, they refused to negotiate a price. So we finally asked for only $500.00 off the car and we were going to pay cash. Parker came back with 3 options: 1. Thanks for coming in and we could leave. 2. We pay full amount in cash. 3. We could get the $500.00 if we financed, because he said thats where they make their money. Very rude dealership. Never had any business turn down cash! 3 hours of our lives wasted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Equitas

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very easy and unpressured. Parker was a great salesman. The finance manager explained everything in detail. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service "

- Morlando14

Being from a German car the service from Parker was outstanding Darrick Miller was awesome to talk to over the phone. Thank both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Lil river

Had a great price on the car, very knowledgeable. Parker was real helpful, not trying to push anything on you. Then wrapped up the sale real fast to get me on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 Ram 1500 4x4"

- Greg Langan

The guys at Chrysler of Lawrenceburg where great ato wprk with. Aak for Parker Caulfield great guy. These guys where up front on everything and answered any questions I had..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fletcher

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Kory11

Parker was great! Showed me many options within my finance range and gave me the best car. He made it quick and easy. Highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- skk82

We could not ask for better people to make a great deal with for our new ram truck. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We will be telling all our friends to come here!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Miller , Brian Fletcher

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,030
2021 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,300
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram 3500 car
2022 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car
2022 Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,944
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive