Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chrysler of Lawrenceburg

Lawrenceburg, KY

4.6
321 Reviews
At Chrysler of Lawrenceburg, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment your walk into our showroom, which features the latest Chrysler 200, Dodge Dart, Durango, Jeep Cherokee and RAM 1500 models available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of out of it as possible. That's where our car service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands, from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM lease and loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Chrysler of Lawrenceburg can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 1181 Bypass South Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, and we're are always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.
Contact Dealership

1181 Bypass South

Lawrenceburg, KY

40342

Directions

By Type

Showing 321 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Matt was very helpful and got me a great deal on a car. I..."

- jlm880513

Matt was very helpful and got me a great deal on a car. I will be sending my friend and family to him to by their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Williamson
July 06, 2021

"You couldn’t ask for better salesman, I dealt with a..."

- Clayton

You couldn’t ask for better salesman, I dealt with a young man by the name of Austin. I told him what I wanted, he gave me choices. Once I set my heart on what I wanted he did everything he could in no time to give me a test drive and the keys to drive off the lot. Easiest and most nice dealership I’ve ever walked into.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Williamson
June 19, 2021

"Derrick Miller and financing blew me away ! Wasn’t even..."

- Kevin.chism63

Derrick Miller and financing blew me away ! Wasn’t even expecting to purchase bc of my scores .. got it done with zero money down .. how about that ?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Was greeted and welcomed immediately upon my arrival. He..."

- Bjperryjr1980

Was greeted and welcomed immediately upon my arrival. He was very straightforward with me about everything and what my intentions were. I'm pleased to say that I left the dealership with a good car. I can recommend anyone to go see Derrick and let him help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Our sales rep was so friendly, helpful, and helped to get..."

- neonmeg

Our sales rep was so friendly, helpful, and helped to get us a good deal on a great car. A perfect fit for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Fisher
May 28, 2021

"Salesman Derrick and Finance Greg worked extremely hard..."

- mdcejones

Salesman Derrick and Finance Greg worked extremely hard for us to get us in a new car, when we never thought it would happen they did amazing!!! Thank you both for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Best dealership and most respectful employees and I will..."

- Codyarcher26

Best dealership and most respectful employees and I will recommend to anyone. Super helpful with everything I had questions on. They made sure I left with what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

"The salesman were very friendly. They also got things..."

- Jekaysia

The salesman were very friendly. They also got things done in a timely manner and got my payment around the price I hoped for. I would definitely recommend Chrysler of lawrenceburg

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin williamson
May 22, 2021

"Barry Fisher is the amazing salesman who helped us get..."

- Stephany.Gallentine

Barry Fisher is the amazing salesman who helped us get into an amazing car at a rate we could afford. We’d had a very bad experience with our previous purchase with another Chrysler dealership. Mr. Fisher was incredibly kind and patient. This was definitely a no pressure sale! We originally brought our car in for repair. We’d had our Dodger Challenger in the shop 9 times in the year we owned it. Mr. Fisher made our trade in process super easy and not at all stressful. We will definitely be buying the rest of our vehicles from this dealership! We could not have asked for better customer service than what we received today!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Fisher
May 18, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly! We drove an hour and a half..."

- AshleyB

Everyone was very friendly! We drove an hour and a half and they worked with us to find a great deal! And we're very nice to the kids too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Fisher
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results