Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Parm Singh.
Parm Singh
Parm Singh at Curry Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Parm Singh | Page 17

Finance Manager

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me

175 Reviews of Parm Singh

December 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I would definitely recommend Curry Acura. I had the most..."

- nmonteau

I would definitely recommend Curry Acura. I had the most pleasant experience working with Parm Singh. Also, Rob Sorenson exceeded my expectations in helping me finance my vehicle. The trip from Long Island was well worth it!! Thanks Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Customer service was wonderful. Everyone was extremely..."

- ac8968

Customer service was wonderful. Everyone was extremely nice and even stayed after hours to help. Easiest deal thus far and will definitely be recommending this dealership (including Parm & Rob) to friends and family. Overall experience was simple and stress free. Price on lease was great as well. Acura definitely gained another loyal and happy customer. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Nick Furio

October 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Curry Acura came highly recommended to me and I now see..."

- sjm1082

Curry Acura came highly recommended to me and I now see why. I went in looking for a lease on the ILX and worked with Joe Pecoraro. Joe was very friendly and knowledgable while not being pushy at all. Not only did Joe stay late to ensure I was happy when I picked up my new car, but he also picked me up from the train! I highly recommend Joe and the Curry Acura staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Nick Furio, Joe Pecoraro

October 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"He was a nice guy and tried to work with us. The GM at..."

- Mr.ILX

He was a nice guy and tried to work with us. The GM at Curry was a very nice guy to work with. I hope this works out so we can do business together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miele

October 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"i had a great experience at this dealership and everyone..."

- dkrn430

i had a great experience at this dealership and everyone was very nice and helpful. i would reccomend to others. i am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Richard Link

October 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Parm and everybody else at curry Acura was great... Made..."

- Stephie229

Parm and everybody else at curry Acura was great... Made my experience truly delightful and easy... The price was right and everybody did a great Job making it a easy car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Charles Hakim

October 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"These guys are the best, they made sure everything i..."

- claudia.desterno

These guys are the best, they made sure everything i wanted was taken care of and fast too. I would definitely recommend this dealer and the free car washes are definitely a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Larry Surman , Parm Singh / Rob Sorensen

September 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience, Parm was willing to work me to..."

- acurarao

Had a great experience, Parm was willing to work me to and got a great price. No surprise fees at the end and very quick fininacial paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

September 04, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Very knowledgeable staff. They let my little kids watch..."

- cm10920

Very knowledgeable staff. They let my little kids watch TV and weren't annoyed that I brought them. Smooth operation. Followed up on their committments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Abramov

April 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Met salesman. Was very good and helped me not just on..."

- Neilcar

Met salesman. Was very good and helped me not just on sales but with service issue on old vehicle. Very impressed and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
161 - 170 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,500
2020 Acura TLX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $27,000
2018 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $24,500
2018 Acura TLX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,500
2018 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,500
2018 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD