Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Parm Singh.
Parm Singh
Parm Singh at Curry Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Parm Singh | Page 2

Finance Manager

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me

175 Reviews of Parm Singh

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge, Care w/ Loyalty Program at Curry Acura-the best!"

- mayfourth

I returned for the 3rd time to Curry Acura to trade in my 2017 MDX and picked up my new Acura TLX! My experience throughout the process was effortless!! Vanessa Franqui, my sales agent, was superb as always! She stayed in touch with me and followed up throughout my leased term and always offering her assistance to help if I have any questions. Parm was fantastic and finalized my finance paperwork in such a smooth transition that I couldn't be more content! Vanessa is exceptional and knows her stuff! After handing me the keys to my new TLX, she helped set up my new Apple Car Play and showed me the new tech gadgets that I didn't have before. The team at Curry Acura makes me feel at ease when it could be one of your biggest decisions you have to make. What tops of it all, I received follow up calls to make sure I am happy with my new car. I'm very satisfied and a happy customer and that's why I continue to return to Curry Acura years after years! I love the Acura loyalty program! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Franqui

Feb 17, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for the great review! It really makes our day when we hear stories like this. Congratulations on your new Acura!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s been a long time since we bought a car and we were..."

- Lisa B.

It’s been a long time since we bought a car and we were definitely dreading the process. Andrew was outstanding and made us feel so comfortable. He ensured we had a great customer experience. We would definitely do business with the Curry Acura again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Uffenheimer

Feb 04, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Andrew was able to steer you in the right direction. Thanks for choosing Curry Acura!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a car at Curry Acura...."

- Harleybl

We had a great experience buying a car at Curry Acura. They provided not only the best pricing of all the dealers I surveyed, but they also made the experience really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Garcia, Deisy Vargas

Nov 18, 2019

Curry Acura responded

We do our best to go above and beyond for everyone who comes to Curry Acura. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your experience. We are looking forward to your next visit!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted very warmly as soon as I walked into this..."

- Gezim Camaj

I was greeted very warmly as soon as I walked into this dealership, and I was set up with Nicholas Mazzilli who took good care of me and helped me with the purchase of my new car. He was very knowledgeable, honest, and helpful throughout the entire transaction. He hooked me up with a brand new 2020 MDX. They did not try to haggle with me at all. I went to 2 dealers prior who tried to overcharge me thinking I would be dumb enough to take their deals for 2019s... (trying to tell me there was no difference). Nicholas Mazzilli got right down to brass tacks and closed the deal. I will be coming here again and again for anything Acura related.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mazzilli

Nov 14, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Nicholas is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- mike dodd

This is my second vehicle with Curry Acura, which is a top notch dealership. I really felt comfortable with Sal Costello (sales) and Parm Singh (business operations) -- super easy to work with and catered to all my auto needs/wants. I highly recommend Sal to anyone that's interested in learning more about Acura's vehicles -- Sal was really knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Costello

Oct 25, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Mike, thanks for the great review! It really makes our day when we hear stories like this. Congratulations on your new Acura!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease "

- Rachg1990

Everything went great. This is my third time leasing with Curry Acura and would recommend them to anyone. My sales Rep Rey Garcia is great and very helpful. Overall great experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Garcia

Oct 14, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Rey was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa is amazing!"

- Annakambouris

Vanessa goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your car. She works with you to get the price you want. She even checks in with you afterwards to make sure all is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bach, Vanessa Franqui

Sep 30, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Vanessa was able to steer you in the right direction.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RDX Lease with Curry Acura"

- Jim Collins

Had a great car buying experience at Curry Acura with Sal Costello. He was patient with all my questions and concerns. He took me through my introduction to my new RDX and continues to keep in touch to ensure my satisfaction. So far I’m a happy guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Furio, Sal Costello, Erick Mendez

Sep 23, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Sal is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- RecentPurchase

Ashawn led a thoughtful, fair and transparent process. Timely and thorough responses to numerous questions. Excellent operational support rounded out a pleasurable process. I look forward to a long relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Ashawn Savage

Sep 17, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Ashawn is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just like family"

- Salsera

Robert and Parm were very easy to deal with. Made me feel welcomed and provided a professional atmosphere. Couldn’t be happier with my new RDX and recommend Curry to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miele, Robert Briante

Sep 16, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Robert and Parm are fantastic members of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

11 - 20 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,500

2018 Acura RDX

$24,500

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,500

2020 Acura TLX

$29,500

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $27,000

2018 Acura RDX

$27,000

used 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $21,000

2019 Acura ILX

$21,000

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $24,500

2018 Acura TLX

$24,500

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,500

2018 Acura TLX

$27,500