Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pasha Nazarov.
Pasha Nazarov
Pasha Nazarov at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Pasha Nazarov

Social Media Liaison

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Pasha Nazarov

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a new car to replace my..."

- cesiaamarie

Had a great experience buying a new car to replace my really old one, Pasha was really friendly and helpful, and a fun sense of humor. Excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a great car-buying experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Pasha! We value your business and we hope that to see you again soon!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited and purchased in one day. However, the haggle..."

- CarBuyer Verified Customer

I visited and purchased in one day. However, the haggle game instead of initial online listing price agreements was very poorly handled. Also, service to the vehicle and fluctuation amongst different employees in explanations was very poor and confusing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leonides Garcia

Aug 18, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction, and it is apparent we fell short of this goal during your most recent visit. We'd like to speak with you to remedy your concerns. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can work together to resolve this issue. Thank you. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was smooth and fast! Great group of..."

- PEZME3 Verified Customer

The whole process was smooth and fast! Great group of people to work with. We will be back in the future and tell our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm

Jul 06, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words! We're here anytime you need help!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, start to finish!"

- EDWARD MALLON Verified Customer

The team at Gurnee Hyundai made the buying experience of our new Palisade a pleasurable one! Pasha was extremely knowledgeable about all of the car features and provided an excellent test driving experience. He was very up front and transparent about the pricing. During the negotiation, Pasha and Leo were very professional and left us feeling as if we made a fair deal for both our family and the dealership. Zahir was a true professional with the financing and went above and beyond giving us all of our options and breakdown of payment. I would come back again to make a purchase, and would definitely recommend Gurnee Hyundai to any friends and family in the market for a car! A+ experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Edward- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Than you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Zahir, Leonides, and Pasha went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new Palisade! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very attentive and competent staff. Find new and..."

- HAVAL.1971 Verified Customer

very attentive and competent staff. Find new and alternative solutions to meet customer needs. I came a second time to buy a car with the understanding that everything will turn out as it was for the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lemm, Zahir Abouribieh

Jul 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. We're glad to hear your second time purchasing a vehicle with us left you pleased, and that you are also happy with our team's high level of customer service and attentiveness. We are fortunate to have Zahir, Mike, and Pasha on our staff. We value your business, so thank you for trusting us with your shopping experience!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My late visit to the dealership was a good experience...."

- KARENBRENCE Verified Customer

My late visit to the dealership was a good experience. I ended up buying a Tucson. This was my 3rd purchase from this dealership over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review on DealerRater. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership a good one. If you ever need help with your new Tucson, feel free to give us a call!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful. They took the..."

- STASOVAC2219 Verified Customer

Everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful. They took the time to make sure I had the very best deal possible. They made sure everything was perfect before leaving. I was very impressed, and will highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts and impression. We truly appreciate your strong recommendation. Congratulations on your vehicle!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time purchasing a car from here and I..."

- MISSAEL.INIGUZ Verified Customer

This is my second time purchasing a car from here and I can't even imagine going anywhere else. Their customer service is top notch and they answered any and all questions I had. They have an amazing team that'll make you feel welcome, great energy, and best of all they give great deals. I wouldn't go anywhere but here when looking for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger De Vito, Josh Herlo

Jun 05, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Missael! We're thrilled to see that our team exceeded your expectations! If we can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know. Congratulations on your purchase!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like the Palisade Limited The experience can be..."

- CANNONMORRIS33 Verified Customer

I really like the Palisade Limited The experience can be long but we got what we wanted and the price was fair. I like what hyundia has been doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you like the Palisade Limited. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a lease.."

- HMR Verified Customer

I went in at my appt time to look at an option for a lease on a Tucson. Took a test drive, he talked about the safety options and other options on the car, Took the time to listen to my needs and wants. After a little back and forth came to an agreement and we took the car home that night. A very good experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a car to check them out. They took all safety precautions and felt i made a good decision during this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your car! Thanks for taking a moment of your day to give us your review. If there is anything else we can do to be of assistance, please do not hesitate to let our team know. We are here to help!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,706

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$24,706

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,644

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,644

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,725

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,725

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,712

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,712

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,728

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$14,728

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $18,253

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$18,253