Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger De Vito.
Roger De Vito
Roger De Vito at Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Roger De Vito

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai

6251 Grand Avenue
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Roger De Vito

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had a great experience buying by new Santa Fe from Roger..."

- Chad Springberg

had a great experience buying by new Santa Fe from Roger and the team there. I went to other dealerships in the area and they didn’t come close to giving me fair trade in value for my car. It was BY FAR the best car buying experience I’ve had. Before you commit to any other dealer, give Roger and his team a chance to show you a deal you know won’t compare to any others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hi Chad, thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear Roger and our team have gone above and beyond in assisting you with your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new Santa Fe!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy."

- JTDOLAN Verified Customer

Had a great experience with this dealership. Roger De Vito who was my sales person he understood what I wanted and made the experience painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zahir Abouribieh

Jul 12, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Roger for providing you with painless service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes, l went for oil change yesterday, and l was told,that..."

- BONNIEAUGUST Verified Customer

Yes, l went for oil change yesterday, and l was told,that l need 30,000 miles maintenance, but l checked online and they are saying,that 30,000 maintenance is free! First he told me;$277, but he charged me $377! Please tell me,what you can do for me? Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strege

Jul 09, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Bonnie, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership ever salesman kept walking away to go..."

- DSTONE103 Verified Customer

Worst dealership ever salesman kept walking away to go talk to other people left me sitting rhere and gave me financial on my turned in lease that was terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zahir Abouribieh

Jul 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Hello, I am concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent experience with us. Please feel free to reach out to me so that we can discuss and address your concerns. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, John Kokkalis General Manager (847) 249-1300

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Gurnee Hyundai. Knowledgeable staff..."

- D.PLATA Verified Customer

Great experience at Gurnee Hyundai. Knowledgeable staff that met our budget. We got a great deal and would highly recommend visiting for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

We're glad our team was able to assist you in finding the right vehicle! We appreciate your positive comments, strong recommendation, and we're always more than happy to help if anything comes up. Take care!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car"

- VASANTHSINCE87 Verified Customer

I was reluctant to purchase a new vehicle and Rog made it easy to put my mind at ease in making a decision. I will hopefully do business with them soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

We are so glad your search for the perfect vehicle is over and Rog made your decision full of ease. Thanks and we look forward to future business!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great deal."

- RONALD.BARB Verified Customer

had a good time buying a car. Very easy deal with, without too much carddealer pressure. Everyone made you feel at home. They were happy to sale a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

We appreciate the excellent review, Ronald! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great deal."

- RONALD.BARB Verified Customer

I liked dealing with roger de vito .he was cooperative and wasn't trying not to force me into anything, I would buy a other car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Ronald! Congratualtions on your new ride!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Glad I chose Hyundai Gurnee..."

- ADABROWSKI80 Verified Customer

Amazing customer service! Glad I chose Hyundai Gurnee they helped me find the car I wanted (2020 Venue) and made the whole process go really smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review! Congratulations on your new 2020 Venue!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Representative was courteous, and delivered timely service"

- FELICIACUNNINGHAM389 Verified Customer

This is the third hyundai car, and I continue to come back to this dealership because of the great customer service I receive rather it be to purchase of have my car service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Strege, Zahir Abouribieh

Jun 09, 2020

Bob Rohrman's Gurnee Hyundai responded

Felicia, thank you for taking the time to share your great service experience with Roger, Mark, and Zahir! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,706

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$24,706

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,644

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,644

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,225

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,225

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,212

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,212

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,228

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,228

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,253

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,253