Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Bowen.
Pat Bowen
Pat Bowen at Stoops Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Bowen

Internet Sales Manager

Stoops Automotive Group

4055 W Clara Ln
Muncie, IN 47304

Contact Me

I have been in the New and previously enjoyed car business for 33 years now and love helping clients, friends purchase and lease vehicles that take them everywhere everyday. We are your dealer "For The People" #RoadTo2121.

Dealership Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales Manager

Board of Directors Big Brothers Big Sisters of East Central Indiana

196 Reviews of Pat Bowen

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Bowen worked extremely hard and never gave up in his..."

- teresabrad

Pat Bowen worked extremely hard and never gave up in his search for our new truck. With only a couple hours remaining before the May 3rd rebate promotion ended, he secured a trade with an Illinois dealership for our new 2021 Sierra. We were able to close the deal and pick up our new truck the following day. We are very appreciative of the time and effort he put forth to get the deal done. Thank you Pat for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Bowen and the Stoops team were great during our..."

- Debbie73

Pat Bowen and the Stoops team were great during our latest lease experience. Pat was able to find us a vehicle with everything we wanted on it. He went over all the vehicle features in detail. He followed up with us several times to make sure we were completely satisfied and if we had any questions. We would highly recommend Pat to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Abades, Jesus Osuna

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been in the market for a SUV. Looked at many..."

- Jeh9756

We have been in the market for a SUV. Looked at many different makes and models. When I came to Stoops and asked for Pat Bowen, a recommendation from a good friend, he came out and immediately I knew I was dealing with a professional. He never pressured me to make a decision, simply showed me the model I was interested in. I came back two days later with my wife, had a test drive, received a very fair evaluation for our trade-in vehicle. Once again, no pressure to buy "right then." We sat down with Pat looked at best offer, one home to consider it. It was an easy decision to make and I give Pat most of the credit as the buying experience was honest, straightforward, no high pressure, no gimmicks, simple, honest approach. I recommend Pat Bowen to ANYONE, plus we love our new car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Ross

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat was very helpful at not only finding the vehicle I..."

- erin.brooke8

Pat was very helpful at not only finding the vehicle I was interested in but also going above and beyond to make sure I felt educated with my decision of purchasing! He answered all my questions, was patient with my 6 month old daughter accompanying me, and was extremely professional yet down to earth! I could tell he takes a lot of pride in his work and really enjoys what he does for a living. Buying NICE—NEW vehicles has never been something that interested me, but have a new baby girl and one on the way changed my mind due to dependability! Pat took the time to understand my situation and even shared stories that I could relate to! He fought to get me within my price range and even got me a little wiggle room for additional coverage! I left one happy momma!! My fiancé was very pleased to hear the deal we got as well! This was my first experience at an actual dealership and I could not be more happy! Pat thank you so much for your time and dedication and I truly hope one day we can bring the kids in to see you!! Thank you so much again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have always enjoyed stopping by Stoops..."

- Jeff and Diane Craig

My wife and I have always enjoyed stopping by Stoops Buick and checking out all the nice looking cars and trucks. When it came time to purchase my wife a new car, Stoops was the only place we considered going. Pat Bowen was our first choice to do business with. We have known Pat from back in 1993 when he was working at the Pontiac dealership. He's great and extremely friendly and fun to work with. It made our buying experience enjoyable and fun. Thanks again Pat for your expert knowledge and the time you spent with us telling us all the features on the car. Stoops will definitely be the dealership we use for years to come. Jeff and Diane Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat went above and beyond our expectations! He..."

- jaydwilliams

Pat went above and beyond our expectations! He personally delivered our daughter’s suv to her in Georgia!! That is dedication and the most personal touch we have ever received! He helped make the entire experience easy for Alexis since this was her first purchase. And a proud BSU alum. Living in California we couldn’t be happier. Thank you to infinity and beyond. Cathy, jay and alexis williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service and delivery of my new GMC. I’m..."

- adamboss1

Unbelievable service and delivery of my new GMC. I’m over 3 hours away, and I’ll be dealing with this dealer and Pat again!! I was compensated well for my trade, excellent price on my purchase, and unmatched effort to make this process as simple for me as possible. Nice work, you have one very happy customer on your hands. Through this deal I was trying to find a “hidden cost” or something else they would “add on” and that absolutely DID NOT happen. Everything was as we discussed, and the deal was flawless. The delivery to my home was an added bonus. It was a pleasure to meet Pat and his wife, and this dealer is lucky to have him as a salesperson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Abades

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t have words for the stress free process Pat..."

- awilliams.15

I don’t have words for the stress free process Pat created. He made it so simple and worry free for me! He was communicative the whole process and even brought my car from Muncie Indiana to atlanta Georgia!!!!! Such an incredible person I hope every human has an interaction with because his positivity and spirit will change your whole world. Pat thank you !!! You’re amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is awesome! I came into Stoops to get an estimate..."

- brunerwhitney

Pat is awesome! I came into Stoops to get an estimate on repairs and walked out with a new (to me) vehicle that I love! Pat was extremely helpful and friendly and helped me find exactly what I wanted. The process was short and seamless and I would recommend Stoops/Pat to anyone looking for a new car. :):):):)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Abades

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is knowledgeable and professional. He always seeks to..."

- samaranewnam

Pat is knowledgeable and professional. He always seeks to please the customer; he goes to great lengths to provide the perfect car for each person. He explains the functions of all of the electronic controls, and he sets the car up according to the customer’s preferences. He is interested in serving the customer. That is rare indeed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Abades

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $19,800

2012 Ram 1500

$19,800

used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $22,500

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$22,500

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,800

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,000

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,000

used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $42,800

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray

$42,800

used 2016 Toyota Prius car, priced at $16,123

2016 Toyota Prius

$16,123