Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stoops Automotive Group

Muncie, IN

4.9
393 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Stoops Automotive Group in Muncie offers quality vehicles to our Anderson, New Castle, and Marion, Indiana Buick GMC customers. With the attractive financing options and a full service department we have at our dealership, you're always well taken care of here. Find the new or used vehicle you want, and call us at (765) 273-4951 if you have any questions.
Contact Dealership

4055 W Clara Ln

Muncie, IN

47304

Directions

By Type

Showing 393 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Pat is knowledgeable and professional. He always seeks to..."

- samaranewnam

Pat is knowledgeable and professional. He always seeks to please the customer; he goes to great lengths to provide the perfect car for each person. He explains the functions of all of the electronic controls, and he sets the car up according to the customer’s preferences. He is interested in serving the customer. That is rare indeed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"First time buyer from Stoops. The experience was top..."

- Jay.weston78

First time buyer from Stoops. The experience was top notch from start to finish. Our salesman Brett was perfect. The financing department (Chris) was very professional and explained everything very well. We will absolutely be back. Thanks for everything Stoops Automotive Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Great experience, Pat is top notch sales guy and..."

- Gfilkovski

Great experience, Pat is top notch sales guy and delivered 5 star customer experience. He always goes above and beyond for his customers. The product is awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful...."

- tkgreene

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed working with Pat. He was very accommodating when we changed our minds about which model we might buy and set up another model to drive. He made the financing easy to under stand. Will go back again when looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"First class operation. They did not have the truck I was..."

- Dpbishop1

First class operation. They did not have the truck I was looking for and they took the time and expense to make sure they were able to get the truck I wanted. Could not be happier, and will definitely use Stoops again on my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Castor and Randy Stoops
February 17, 2021

"When it comes to buying a vehicle new or used you want to..."

- melissagboy74

When it comes to buying a vehicle new or used you want to be treated like you matter and it was nothing but respect and courtesy as soon as you walk in the door. I couldn’t ask for better customer service any where. Everyone is so friendly and courteous. Especially my sales man Pat Bowen what a friendly and outgoing person so personable, and he was able to get me the car I wanted. I was so excited and still am excited to have it. Thank you so much Pat Bowen for your excellent customer service. I’m glad to be a part of the Stoops Family! Sincerely Melissa Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"We were greeted at the door with a warm welcome which set..."

- tombigelow43

We were greeted at the door with a warm welcome which set the tone for the entire process. From start to finish, Pat was informative, professional and very personable. He explained everything in detail and made sure we understood everything before we left. It was a huge purchase for us and Pat made it seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"Very pleased with my experience at Stoops, would HIGHLY..."

- natalieparadis1

Very pleased with my experience at Stoops, would HIGHLY recommend to anyone that’s in the market for a new vehicle!! Very quick and painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"Top notch! Best dealership and salesman I have ever had..."

- mangotarango

Top notch! Best dealership and salesman I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend buying, selling or even getting your maintenance done at Stoops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Great experience Pat Bowen is a good guy! Answered every..."

- Ctinsman2

Great experience Pat Bowen is a good guy! Answered every question me and my wife had and continues to answer questions after purchase. He is great at his job. Good car salesman so watch him he is slick (not in a bad way) everyone has to make money. Great experience would recommend Pat Bowen and Stoops Automotive to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results