Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Campbell .
Pat Campbell
Pat  Campbell ,  New Vehicle Sales Associate, H&H Chevrolet
5.0

Pat Campbell

New Vehicle Sales Associate

H&H Chevrolet

4645 S 84th St
Omaha, NE 68127

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Pat Campbell

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying '19 Chevy Cruze"

- Nathaniel

The dealer, Pat, was direct, clear, and transparent with the terms and services offered. I was offered a reasonable set of financing terms and was given a good tour of the dealership. I enjoyed the test drive and got everything from walk-in to walk-out done within 3 hours. Not too many dealerships can get you in and out that quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Pat at H&H!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Cnielson1970

Timely and friendly service. They had a good selection and great prices I would recommend this dealership to others no matter which vehicle you were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you leaving this excellent review about your experience at H&H and for recommending us to others!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- bgeorgius

Thank you Pat Campbell for helping us get a new vehicle! This is our 2nd vehicle from H & H and we will be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this excellent review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with Pat and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, & efficient!!"

- rams01

Thanks for working with me!! The guys were honest, respectful and responsive to our families needs and wants. Would recommend Pat and the guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates and we appreciate you recommending us to others!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 equinox "

- Danj75

As always sales people were quick to get me into the vehicle I wanted and the features. They got me approved and on the road quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Eckert, Don Navejar

Jul 02, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this 5-star review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with our associates at H&H!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Mhopper123

If your looking for a sales staff to work for you then look no further than the guys at H&H. Low pressure and an attitude to serve are the only ways I could describe the atmosphere at H&H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Eckert

Jun 25, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you leaving this review and we're glad that you had a hassle-free experience at H&H which is what we strive for!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- RyanBruns

Good experience overall. I would recommend pat to anyone looking at buying a vehicle. He answered all our questions throughly and gave us everything we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this review! We're pleased that you had an excellent experience working with Pat and appreciate you recommending him to others!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- CaitHoch

As soon as we pulled onto the lot, Pat greeted us outside. I came to look at a specific used car, but another person was negotiating a deal on that car already. Pat offered to text or call if anything were to change. Not 5 minutes later, he came out to let me know that the deal was off and I was able to check out the car! Pat was very knowledgeable and helpful. He gave us a tour of H&H and history about the owners. Always happy to support a family owned, local business. The car buying processes was quick and painless. I wanted a no nonsense deal and that is what I got. From start to finish the whole process to about an hour, including the test drive. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Thank you to everyone at H&H for your hospitality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hug, Clint Ingalls

Apr 23, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you sharing your excellent experience with others! We're glad that you enjoyed working with Pat and that he was able to find you the perfect vehicle!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat was very very professional made it easy and fast "

- Tonyb72

Rammie govori very elegant and car buying process very very fast and his professional manners reached mymaximum customer satisfaction and I will be repeat customer when car or service needs I’ll recomend everyone that needs car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving this review! We're pleased that you enjoyed working with Rammie and appreciate you recommending us to others! We look forward to seeing you back in the future!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"07 sierra"

- Bryce R Boettcher

I had seen a low milage sierra just after trade-in. I got in touch with Pat C. And he had me test driving the truck in no time at all. I was a bit worried about financing and the finance team made everything quick and easy. Overall a great experiance! Would recomend everyone to h&h!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Horne

Mar 21, 2018

H&H Chevrolet responded

Thank You for leaving this review! We appreciate your patronage and for recommending us to others!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,608

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,416

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,401

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,845

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,223

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,994

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,908

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,321