Pat Esposito
Pat Esposito at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Pat Esposito | Page 2

Used Car Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.7
59 Reviews
4.7

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Pat Esposito

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Excellent service sale rep was really nice and explain everything correctly Beautiful service ?? More

by dylanpersaud2009
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Esposito

Jan 14, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you, Dylan, for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every employee I interacted with treated me like family from start to finish. I left with the biggest smile and such a love for my new car More

by 111amaral
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Esposito

Jan 14, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Team at Hartford Toyota

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was excellent! Love my new car! Glad Omar let me know as soon as one was available! More

by eileenengland29
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Esposito

Jan 14, 2024

Hartford Toyota responded

Eileen, it's fantastic to hear that Omar provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new vehicle! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Hartford Toyota. They made the car buying process as stress-free and simple as possible and all of my questions and concerns were addressed as quickly as possible. More

by paltz05
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia, Omar Rivera , Nuno MIranian - 5 stars

Dec 30, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice customer service, highly recommended for everyone who needs a car. They have good on every car they have More

by emmanuelowusubaah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant people at the Hartford Toyota and Brandon was a great help as well! More

by Ambrosia B. Ortiz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Brandon met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The very best service experience. Janice Acosta was wonderful, she really cares. Thank you so much, highly recommend! More

by TitiJany
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Titi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a few issues with my vehicle after I purchased it but they took care of all my issues and stood by the car they sold me More

by Rich.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Elliot

Oct 16, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks, Rich, for sharing about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and wanted to help. I was very appreciative of everyone I met and the fact that the entire team wanted to ensure I was happy and everything was perfect! More

by Fdis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota! The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janice provided exceptional service and attentive approach, and the technicians demonstrated utmost professionalism in their work. I highly recommend their services as the best in the state. More

by diegonaranjo708
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

2
...

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $31,809
2024 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Beige exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Grand Highlander car, priced at $57,732
2024 Toyota Grand Highlander
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Venza car, priced at $46,625
2024 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $69,418
2024 Toyota Sequoia
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,994
2015 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,991
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD