About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat London.
Pat London
Pat London, New Car Mgr, Coggin Ford of Jacksonville
5.0

Pat London

New Car Mgr

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville

9650 Atlantic Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Pat London

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- pat2211

Very professional with no hassle did what I ask them to do. Lowered my payment by 300 a month. Would reccomend them them to someone else. Will be back and buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony was great"

- Ibanezrg7

Anthony at Coggin Ford was swift and straight to the point. He doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear and is upfront about everything with you. These are reasons why this was my second purchase from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Canton

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Coggin Ford with Keyo."

- DB1121

I had a great experience with Keyo Hunte at Coggin Ford. He made my experience fun instead of pressure filled. I hope to buy a car from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyo Hunte

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Kelly Williams

When I drove away from the dealership in my new car I was very pleased with the product and price. Everyone I met throughout the shopping negotiation proved to be knowledgeable and willing to listen to exactly what I was looking for. The Coggin Ford dealership is one I recommend to anyone looking for quality at a fair price. You'll like our salesman. Ask for Mike Penello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Penello

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rbooker5

It was such a pleasure to work with Fred and Darlene. They have excellent customer service and made this a wonderful experience. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Brown, Fred Randolph

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Ybooker5

My experience at Coggin Ford was awesome. Fred and Darlene provided superb customer service from start to finish. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Brown, Fred Randolph

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales professional "

- Raleman

Frederick Randolph went above our expectations for a sales person when buying a car. In 2008 we bought a Ford Escape at this dealership when it was a different name. Yesterday we came back to buy a 2018 Ford Escape and he worked hard to accommodate our needs. This guy is the person to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Serrano, Fred Randolph

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Kittifir1022

We purchased a new car on Friday. Fred made the experience easy and non stressful. I would recommend anyone and everyone that is looking for a new car to go and see Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Serrano, Fred Randolph

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- Nomad1962

I was searching for a new car after I was in an accident that totalled mine. I went to Coggin Ford to look around. I was met by a very hospitable sales rep yhat went out of his way to assist me. After we found what I was looking for he made a great effort to get me a great deal on a2017 Ford Explorer! Thank uou to Mr. Frederick Randolph fir all your help as wel as Mrs. Darlene Brown for staying over to make it all come together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Brown, Fred Randolph

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Omenophis

Awesome experience completely transparent through the whole process. Greatest experience I've had at a dealership. Finance department completely willing to work with me with owning my own buisness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Brown, Fred Randolph

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$48,595

2018 Ford F-150

$49,690

2018 Ford Escape

$25,575

2018 Ford Edge

$30,215

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,635

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320