About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pat London.
Pat London
Pat London, New Car Mgr, Coggin Ford of Jacksonville
4.8

Pat London

New Car Mgr

Coggin Ford of Jacksonville

9650 Atlantic Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Pat London

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grear no haggle purchase"

- MDU68

I originally checked other dealerships but eventually came to Coggins. The service was prompt. The staff friendly without pressure. The deal beat all others. No haggling and no uncertainty. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin White, Andrew Fagan

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unidentifiable "

- twhit1

Mike Alvarez went way out of his way to get my truck in for service. He met me in a remote location at my request. Very caring and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alvarez

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly service "

- DDTT9

I recently purchased a new vehicle from coggin and couldn’t be more satisfied with my decision. Robert my sales associate asked me a few questions and within 10 minutes had the perfect vehicle waiting for me to test drive. To top that off they gave me the best interest rate yet. I will definitely be going back to coggin for my future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Andrews

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service poor and after market product overpriced. "

- Sorryservice1

Oil change and tire rotation promised in 1 and 1/2 hours, one hour longer and neglected to mount front license plate holder or wash the car. This is consistent with the failure of dealer to resolve an issue I have with an after market product sold by the finance person. Sales dept had previously surprised me with the dealer prep fee, after our signing an agreement on the final price out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Fagan , Natasha cox

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership"

- pat2211

Very professional with no hassle did what I ask them to do. Lowered my payment by 300 a month. Would reccomend them them to someone else. Will be back and buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anthony was great"

- Ibanezrg7

Anthony at Coggin Ford was swift and straight to the point. He doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear and is upfront about everything with you. These are reasons why this was my second purchase from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Canton

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Coggin Ford with Keyo."

- DB1121

I had a great experience with Keyo Hunte at Coggin Ford. He made my experience fun instead of pressure filled. I hope to buy a car from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyo Hunte

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Kelly Williams

When I drove away from the dealership in my new car I was very pleased with the product and price. Everyone I met throughout the shopping negotiation proved to be knowledgeable and willing to listen to exactly what I was looking for. The Coggin Ford dealership is one I recommend to anyone looking for quality at a fair price. You'll like our salesman. Ask for Mike Penello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Penello

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rbooker5

It was such a pleasure to work with Fred and Darlene. They have excellent customer service and made this a wonderful experience. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Brown, Fred Randolph

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Ybooker5

My experience at Coggin Ford was awesome. Fred and Darlene provided superb customer service from start to finish. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Brown, Fred Randolph

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$51,095

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Escape

$29,930

2018 Ford Flex

$37,090

2018 Ford F-150

$52,370

2018 Ford F-150

$53,070

2018 Ford F-150

$52,370