Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Masone.
Pat Masone
Pat Masone, Finance Manager, Prestige Volvo
4.8

Pat Masone

Finance Manager

Prestige Volvo

285 State Route 10
East Hanover, NJ 07936

Contact Me
Call
Email

329 Reviews of Pat Masone

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- kate.spaziani

So happy we took the time to do our homework online before buying a new (pre-owned) car. Prestige Volvo had at least 4 times as many options for us to consider, and our salesperson, Chris Henriksen, couldn’t have been more helpful and pleasant to work with. He made it all come together so easily. Would happily recommend Chris and Prestige to our friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Henriksen

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Fantastic Product Knowledge "

- AlexK

My wife and I stopped in to look at what would be our first Volvo. We have heard good things about the brand and were not disappointed. We met with Chris Henriksen and he was great. He told us he has lots of years experience with Volvo and it showed. He really knows his stuff. He took time to really educate us on the various Volvo cars and SUV's. At no point did we feel rushed and best of all, he was as low pressure as it gets. We appropriated his honesty and he made us feel comfortable and welcome right out of the gate, We are looking at a couple other brands but at this point my wife likes Volvo the best and even though I am trying to keep an open mind, I have to admit I am leaning towards Volvo myself. If that is our final decision Chris WILL be our salesperson. We also spoke briefly with Pat, the finance manager. He told us what to expect during the "paperwork" process and that will make things that much easier if/when we come in to pick up our new car. Our sincere thanks to both gentleman. Mr. & Mrs. Alex K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Henriksen

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional in every arena"

- Jean Cosentino

I have been in many dealerships in my lifetime but none as exceptional as Prestige VOLVO. From the manager to salesman to the young man who showed us the many options on the car the transaction was seamless One more courteous then the other. The car speaks for itself it is exceptional like it’s staff. Pat Masone,!Chris Hendrickson, and Tina Bilokin are a few of the names that provided outstanding and professional customer service. I highly recommend to anyone interested in driving a Volvo This is a five star dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Bilokin, Chris Henriksen , Ryan who helped show the options on the car

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An absolute pleasure."

- Dylang

Huge thank you Ronnie, Pat, and Prestige Volvo for the best car buying experience! Professional, courteous, and pressure free. Look no further than Prestige Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Landstrom

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will definitely do business again with Prestige Volvo "

- Cargirl Karen5

Just became an extended member of the family of Prestige Volvo . The car buying experience was both painless and flawless. The whole team was wonderful to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! Easiest Auto experience in 35 yrs. "

- JohnGiannone16

Everything about my purchase was beyond expectation. Lindsey was the consummate combo of personal and professional, never applied any pressure, answered numerous questions and provided a completely stress-free experience. Everyone went above and beyond. I would HIGHLY recommend Lindsey, Chris and Prestige Volvo to everyone...and I’ve purchased at least 20 cars in my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Anthony and all at Prestige are fantastic"

- agpetdoc

Well, picked up our new XC60 the other day. The experience from beginning to end was one of the best car buying adventures my wife and I have had. Anthony, our sales rep, was wonderful to work with. He and the entire staff were friendly, happy to help, responsive to our needs and always available. We wound up getting the new ride on a Friday - normally Anthony's day off. He came in just to see us and make sure we were well taken care of. Service like that is worth its weight in gold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional, efficient new vehicle purchase"

- 7VolvoDriver

The entire Prestige Volvo team made this new vehicle purchase process efficient. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Rich took the time to highlight the vehicle features during a test drive. Patricia and Jay reminded us of the excellent care we have received servicing our previous vehicles at Prestige Volvo. Chris got the deal finalized quickly. Pat explained all of the delivery process details very clearly. Ryan did an outstanding job explaining the how to use the vehicle's features. Our expectations were far exceeded! Prestige Volvo is outstanding vehicles backed by exceptional sales and service. It is a great place to do business. Thank you Team Prestige Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a New Volvo "

- Natalie B.

Chris Henriksen, Pat Masone and the delivery specialist (sorry can’t remember his name) made getting my new Volvo a pleasure, when my husband arrived all paperwork was ready for us to sign and any questions we had were answered. Everyone we dealt with was professional, knowledgeable and timely. If you want a great car buying experience go to Prestige and ask for Chris Henriksen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Henriksen

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- mike

Ron, Chris, and Pat were a pleasure to deal with. We got a fair price. Love the car. They were very accommodating. They even held the car while we were out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Landstrom, Chris Mazzeo

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC90

$58,390

2018 Volvo XC60

$47,215

2019 Volvo XC90

$69,690

2018 Volvo XC60

Call for Price

2019 Volvo XC90

$59,830

2019 Volvo XC60

$53,555

2019 Volvo XC90

$69,390

2019 Volvo XC60

$55,755