Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pat McCarthy.
Pat McCarthy
Pat McCarthy at Good Brothers Dodge & Ram
4.9

Pat McCarthy

Sales Consultant

Good Brothers Dodge & Ram

577 Columbian St
South Weymouth, MA 02190

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Pat McCarthy

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matched quirks rate and super easy pickup"

- sciano Verified Customer

these guys tried to rob us up front on a lease deal but we got an honest quote from Quirk in dorchester and Good Brothers matched it with minimal push back. If you go to these guys make sure you swing by a few other places to get quotes for similar products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hart

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The service was great and the people are also great "

- SHEIHANSPINK Verified Customer

The service was great and the people were wonderful having a shuttle service is very convenient I leased my truck there and then purchased it my son has leased several trucks and we are both very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan DiGravio

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- nicholsplumbing Verified Customer

They were very friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend them. I'll definitely be back to buy my next van from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around! "

- PAT Verified Customer

Best dealership around. Friendly staff who actually help you find the right vehicle for you as opposed to pressuring you into one just to make a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hart

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Standing behind their work."

- ERIKRALSTON Verified Customer

Even having some issues arise, Good Brother's was right there to solve the problem. Very impressed with their commitment to customer satisfaction. They went above and beyond to see things were right. I cant thank them enough for their professional work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and helpful"

- MISTERJACKUSA1 Verified Customer

They were very helpful finding what I wanted they made sure they were able to hit the price I was willing to pay. No pressure to buy just good clean business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hart

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! "

- MATTCAPOLINO Verified Customer

Had such an amazing experience at Good brothers Dodge! From Pat my salesman to Sean to Jack the financing manager everything went so smooth and easy! The deal they told me on phone was exactly what I got when I went up to sign! Would definitely buy again and recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A few good men in a industry that needs for guys like them"

- DANMORLEY18 Verified Customer

Pat, George, and Jack were outstanding! No high pressure tactics which I appreciated. Knowledgeable about their product. I feel I got a fair deal. This is the first time I have leased from dodge. The leasing process was easy and fun while working with these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George, jack

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- ALPHAMALE69224 Verified Customer

My experience was great. Quick and easy, I definitely would highly recommend Good brothers Dodge to anyone who is looking to buy their next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Hart, Tim Good

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Good Bros delivers great service!"

- JIMDUGAN Verified Customer

As always Good Bros delivers great service! Both sales and service are a pleasure to work with! It great to have Tiffany and her dog in the service Dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,830

2019 Ram 1500

$50,830

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,680

2019 Ram 1500

$46,680

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,985

2019 Ram 1500

$44,985

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,760

2019 Ram 1500

$42,760

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,010

2019 Ram 1500

$41,010

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,810

2019 Ram 1500

$40,810

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,010

2019 Ram 1500

$41,010

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,680

2019 Ram 1500

$46,680