Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Oberer.
Pat Oberer
Pat Oberer at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Oberer

Finance Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Pat Oberer

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a fantastic experience from start to finish...."

- joey.montebello

This was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Robert Toth aka "Bobby T" was amazing to work with and was extremely attentive to me the entire time. This IS the place to go when you want to get into a Mercedes Benz. I will For Sure be back when the time comes up again for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Toth

Feb 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi Joey, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to replace a totaled vehicle, and checked the..."

- marie

I needed to replace a totaled vehicle, and checked the internet for pre-owned vehicles. e-mailed dealership with stock #. car was available, waiting for a test drive. Personnel was professional and helpful. Paperwork done, I now own my third MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Marcham , George, Jonathan

Jan 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick response by Bobby Sabates to our inquiry. Smooth..."

- isenhowerj

Quick response by Bobby Sabates to our inquiry. Smooth transition through steps in completing purchase. Followup to ensure satisfaction. Looking forward to working with other team members of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sabates , Jonathan Emmanuel

Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grant was very nice and knowledgeable about the car we..."

- Jeremy

Grant was very nice and knowledgeable about the car we purchased. Very good experience. If we buy another Mercedes in the future it will be from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant

Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi Jeremy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just leased our first Mercedes-Benz from..."

- The Lamberts

My husband and I just leased our first Mercedes-Benz from David Rodriguez. It was the best new car experience we have ever had. David was wonderful from the first day we met until we took delivery. He helped us build the perfect car and followed up regularly with status updates. David is professional, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Our experience with the finance manager was also very pleasant and efficient.. Jonathan Emmanuel, Product Concierge, was fantastic. He patiently went over everything we needed to know about the most used many smart features the car is equipped with. We also experienced the exceptional staff in the service department when we took the car in to have the DuPont Interior Protection applied. We are loving our new car and our new dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at the dealership were prompt, courteous and..."

- lakelvr

The people at the dealership were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Darrell went above to get me the car I wanted. He knows his product! Highly recommend. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey

Jan 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at this dealership made the whole process of..."

- Ellen

The people at this dealership made the whole process of buying a great car as easy as it could be - from IN the the door to out with a NEW CAR. Enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers , Jonathon Emmanuel, concierge *****

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased another new Mercedes from this dealership...."

- Gary.e.labrosse

Just leased another new Mercedes from this dealership. Gary Childers is an excellent salesperson. I have enjoyed working with him for over 20 years . With many other options available, I continue to return to Mercedes of South Charlotte because of the dealership’s quality of sales and service, and the professionalism of Gary Childers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers

Nov 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bobby S. has always been a pleasure. I never..."

- Julie M.

Working with Bobby S. has always been a pleasure. I never want to buy a vehicle anywhere else! Exceptional customer service, outstanding experience, excellent automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Julie, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been so impressed with the service I have had with..."

- kathleend.bradley

I have been so impressed with the service I have had with my new 2019 S 560. When I arrive for service people r there waiting for me and check in is so fast and professional. I also have been getting very nice loaner cars while my car is being worked on I have been seeing Bryan Gunter who is a service consultant and he has seen to every one of my needs Even texting me thru the day to let me know how the the service is progressing. One time Bryan texted me back at 10:00pm with a question I had about the car. I have never received this kind of service before and I plan on telling every one who has a Mercedes or who wants to buy one to come to this dealership. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Kathleen, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Bryan and our team. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870