Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Oberer.
Pat Oberer
Pat Oberer at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Oberer | Page 7

Finance Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Pat Oberer

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-owned purchase"

- Cooper

Purchase vehicle via internet and sales person description. All info was accurate. Visited the dealership, test drove and completed the transaction in a little over and hour. Sales person professional and courteous. The financial closing process was quick and smooth. Car was detailed immaculately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers

Feb 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Experience "

- SierraBattaglia

Best car experience ever! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Completely 100% satisfied and thrilled with the excellent customer service and five star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efrem Lambert , Walter gets FIVE STARS!

Jan 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Sierra, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, prompt, courteous and helpful"

- Dave H

High quality treatment in a very professional, prompt, courteous and helpful during the thirteen week period beginning with initial introduction to the MB product line, test drive, special ordering of the specific model and options, updates on the production, transatlantic shipment, and ultimate delivery of the car in Pineville.. CC and Jonathon E. Deserve specific commendations for their individual contributions during the process. Thanks a lot. Dave H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gourd, Marc Bartalini, Carmeline Alceus , Jonathan E.

Jan 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Dave, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding buying experience!"

- m2happy

Darius and Jeff made our car purchase very enjoyable and efficient. This dealership is a pleasure to work with and have always provided us excellent service and never fail to take the extra step to make sure everything is handled courteously and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We hope to see you soon!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Team"

- Mack

This dealership has a excellent sales team and service department. I’ve brought two vehicles from this particular dealership and on both occasions I was impressed with the level on professional, expertise, and genuine care they have for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about both our sales and service teams so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negotiation Experience was the most stress-free experience "

- ckspoon59

As always I dread the car negotiation process, however John Sim’s sales presentation moved us to selecting the best vehicle. He asked all the right questions which sped up the selection process. Finally he offered a fair price for our trade. We knew it was a fair price because we conducted the research prior to making a decision to trade it. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Mr Sims.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN SIMS

Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation of our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge and efficiency go hand in hand........"

- Leslie & Tim

Want to thank Pat Oberer for his patience and endurance during our experience with Mercedes Benz of South Charlotte!! Very knowledgable in the finance field and the final closing of a deal. We truly appreciate his help with everything....... a great guy! Thanks again, Leslie & Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- Cheryl

Gary Childers is absolutely the best sales consultant with whom I have ever dealt. He strives to provide the best sales experience possible. Gary is exceptionally efficient and responsive and patiently worked with me through every step of buying a new vehicle. I found it so reassuring to work with someone I have found to be such a trustworthy person, keeps a focus on that which is in the best interest of the customer, and works diligently to make certain he delivers an overall satisfying car buying experience. What a great asset Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte has in a sales consultant the caliber of Gary Childers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers, Jeff Gourd

Nov 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We're so glad that Gary provided such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz"

- Peggy Green

Buying a car from Mercedes Benz of South Charlette was an extremely pleasant and seamless experience. My salesman Janusz Walczak was always in contact with me via phone and e-mail as I live in Louisiana. I was also in contact with Pat Oberer and he was excellent as well. Mr Walczak kept me updated as to the progress of getting the car to me. I would not hesitate buying another Mercedes from this dealership. Everything promised was fullfilled. Rate them a 10. Peggy Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janusz Walczak

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Attentive and professional"

- LCooper

I am very happy with my experience buying my first Mercedes with Darrell Kimrey. Darrell was very attentive and paid close care to all of my questions. The supporting staff was also very professional. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey, Mike Bostick

61 - 70 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620