Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Pat Shea
Pat Shea at Kia of Lagrange
Refer Me

Pat Shea

General Sales Manager

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway
LaGrange, GA 30241

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

I was born in Cleveland Ohio. I spent my summers on an island called Put-In-Bay and the winters on the mainland. Growing up on Lake Erie, I developed a love for any sport that pertains to water, I also hunt and camp. After graduating college I moved to Atlanta and started working in the car business, a career that I've enjoyed for the last 25 years I’m also a single father of two wonderful children and count my blessings every day that they are in my life.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

25 years of helping people with credit issues get cars

Known as the Credit Wizzard

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Pat Shea

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a seamless transition from my Kia Soul to the..."

- Gramisha

This was a seamless transition from my Kia Soul to the Kia K-5. This location will definitely keep my business. Thanks Kelvin and all the other staff members to make my purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Thornton

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a p[easure to visit and do business kia of lagrange"

- johnhitsos

never a hastle, never trying to nickle and dime you to death. just straight foward honesty and precision work. after getting my vehicle serviced at kia of lagrange i know the job was done right and i have a safe car. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales staff. Honest hard-working and dependable...."

- Tonyt

Awesome sales staff. Honest hard-working and dependable. I have recommended Eric to a few of my friends. Any text or call has been answered promptly by him and he doesn't leave u hanging. He will work to help get u in the car u choose.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Parrish, Eric Escobedo

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff kind and courteous. Worked very hard to get the..."

- Cuz

All staff kind and courteous. Worked very hard to get the 2 Kia’s sold to me and my mom. Everyone missed lunch. Was a great experience. Thank you Kia LaGrange!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Thornton, Dayton Hedges , Ladd

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- NinaMcGhee

I’ve never met a more professional team! They’ve Always taken care of me. From the initial meeting to the final sale I feel like it’s my very first purchase with them. Nobody is better Than Kia of Lagrange!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience."

- Shawn1218

Samson was a great salesman. He had me in and out of the dealership in no time. I would tell others to go visit him at Kia of Lagrange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked a miracle "

- AylaO

We were able to obtain a brand new vehicle, at a price we could afford. AJ made us feel comfortable and at ease where other dealerships felt a bit stiff ( we had one of our vehicles die, and were unwillingly in the market,and on a strict budget). They made it work and stayed open over an hour after closing, the whole team not just AJ, to make us feel like rockstars!!! They have my business for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Force and Service Dept.!"

- Cstrhall

Working with AJ King is awesome. He is both personable and professional. Also, they have the best Service Dept that I have ever worked with.....Thavin Emerson and his team are AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership and staff!"

- Tara51586

I have always had a great experience at Kia of Lagrange. The staff there are very well trained and professional. Call or go by and ask for AJ King. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling, AJ King

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in the Biz"

- Delritt

This guy jumps through hoops just to put you in what you need. No upsaling no games just what you want when you want it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling, AJ King

1
1 - 10 of 29 results