Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patricia Mondoro-Ross.
Patricia Mondoro-Ross
Patricia Mondoro-Ross at DCH Freehold Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Patricia Mondoro-Ross

Administration

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Patricia Mondoro-Ross

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice person. Made the process a smooth one. Very straight..."

- vikes27

Nice person. Made the process a smooth one. Very straight forward. I found Ian to be honest and had my best interests at heart. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought cars from multiple dealerships in my life..."

- Gbhunior

I have bought cars from multiple dealerships in my life as well as been witness with family, and without a doubt hands down, DCH Freehold Toyota is the best I’ve been too. Upon walking in (without an appointment on the day) I was greeted by Evan, and from there it was quick and easy. Nicholas in finance was a dream to work with as well. In less than 2 hours I had test drove, negotiated, and signed the paper work. I WILL BE BACK!!!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Ventriglio, Evan Katz

Mar 22, 2021

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent 5 stars ***** 3rd family car purchased at..."

- Robert Niola

Excellent 5 stars ***** 3rd family car purchased at Freehold Toyota. They are certainly doing something right there. Freehold Toyota is my family dealership for service and future purchase for Toyota Products. Let it be Said. Let it be Written, and Let it be Done. Kudos to the following Freehold Toyota Professional Staff namely: Ian Michael Salon & Ron Agosto Client Advisors Veysel Y. Taner Finance Manager Meir Jefroimski Sales Manager Thanks to all of them for all there hard work in making my purchase successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian-Michael Salon, Ron Agosto, Meir Jefroimski, Janine Giordano , Veysel Y. Taner Finance Manager

Dec 09, 2020

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was a pleasure to work with. He was straight forward..."

- Johnk.demata

Ian was a pleasure to work with. He was straight forward and presented all the deals in front of us. From leasing to new car info to used car deals. Thank you for your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

John, thank you for the wonderful review! We love hearing about our customers' positive experiences! We will pass along your kind words to Ian-Michael, and we hope to see you again!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Successful Used Car Purchase at DCH Freehold..."

- Robert Niola

Another Successful Used Car Purchase at DCH Freehold Toyota, for another Niola Family Member. 5 Stars ***** Is Not Enough. 10 Stars ********** IS More Like It. Again, Thank You Salesmen Ron Agusto , Finance Manager Veysel Taner, Used Car Manager Joseph Clossey, and Internet Department Patricia Mondoro Ross. These 4 Professionals Made It Happen, for the Niola Family. A Wining Combination at DCH Freehold Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Agosto , Veysel Taner Joseph Clossey

Feb 25, 2020

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

On behalf of Ron, Veysel, Joseph, and Patricia, thank you again! We love coming together to provide you and your family with an easy buying experience and we're so happy to hear that we were able to deliver for you, twice! Hope to see you again soon!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Agosto Review"

- Robert Niola

Ron Agosto is a Excellent & Well Qualified Sales Customer Advisor. 5 Stars ***** Ron Agosto made Toyota used car buying easy for my son and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Agosto , Veysel Y Taner Finance Manager

Nov 06, 2019

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review! We are so thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with us and Ron could make that happen. I will give him your kind regards and we hope to service you again soon.

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How every car dealership should strive to be like"

- ilir.gjatollari

Hands down best car buying experience I've ever had. Sam, my salesman, was honest, straightforward, smart, friendly, and not pushy at all (ask for him specifically!) After picking out my car, instead of trying to get scammed into paying more than you should like most dealerships do, the team at DCH Freehold go out of their way to get you the best price they can for your vehicle. I will be buying all my cars here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Altshul

Aug 14, 2019

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review and five-star rating! We are thrilled that we could provide the best car-buying experience ever! We will definitely congratulate Sam on all his hard work, and we hope to see you back again when you need anything else!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- D Sloan

Nori Wilhelm made my entire experience purchasing my new Tundra worth it. I searched for close to two months for exactly what I got. Nori made sure I got the best deal, the car was cleaned and prepped and the paperwork was easy and she explained it very well. She also didn't pressure me into any decisions, informed me of the optional choices I had and was extremely transparent with me about everything. Brian delivered the vehicle to me and explained all of the features and how to use them as well as answered all of my questions. Highly recommend this dealership simply because of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nori Wilhelm, Frederyck Mateo , Brian

May 15, 2018

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad that Nori made your experience with us so great. We appreciate the recommendation!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,213
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,492
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,382
2021 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,342
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,493
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,988
2014 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD