Patrick Curb
Patrick Curb at Audi Beaverton
Refer Me

Patrick Curb

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Bi coastal growing up in LA and Boston, MA. Lived abroad for 5 years and came here to Oregon. I have been in Oregon for 21 years and in automotive business in Beaverton the entire time. With Audi Beaverton/Sunset Audi since 2009 and love serving our Audi clients as well as new clients considering the Audi brand.

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Patrick Curb

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience. Everything was very straightforward and very easy. Jay and Patrick were great to work with. Helpful, accommodating and efficient. We will absolut More

by brabbsabin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Baik

Nov 11, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll ensure Jay and Patrick know their help was appreciated!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick is very helpful! He pulled out more options which I’m looking for my new EV! Even better choices! Also Beaverton dealership is always give me an decent or MSRP price More

by Nhu huynh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall , Dustin Close

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick was great. He worked so hard to get us exactly what we wanted and knew our time was valuable because we have two little babies. He was able to do so much of the More

by alina.m
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! At Audi Beaverton, we understand how valuable your time is and do our best to honor and accommodate for you during the car-buying process. We hope that you and the family enjoy your new Audi!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick Curb did an excellent job helping us purchase our new car! Highly recommend him and Audi Beaverton. More

by Ryan Syger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thanks, Ryan! We look forward to bringing you a high quality customer service experience whenever you visit next. Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions about your new vehicle!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The selection at the dealership and timely responses /transparency were very much appreciated. There was no sales pitch just informative folks giving accurate information that was tailor made for my sit More

by GWilkinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Geary, Jeff Blackwood

Jul 19, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

At Audi Beaverton, we do our best to share as much information about our brand and the vehicles so you can make the best purchase decision for yourself and walk out confident! We hope that you will reach out if there are any further questions we can help put with. Congratulations on your new Audi!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a new car! We have been treated fairly and very friendly. We drove over 500 miles to come to this dealership. More

by R52id
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Carden

Apr 25, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Wow! Thanks for making the trek over to us to find your next Audi! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Our sales and service facilities are open to you if you ever find yourself in the area again. You'll always have a home with Audi Beaverton!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and always listens and thinks of your needs. Doesn’t try to make you buy something you don’t want. Does his best to find what y More

by Jmenace
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen

Apr 25, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

At Audi Beaverton, you are in charge of your vehicle decisions, we just provide you with all the information you need to make your best call. As part of our Audi Beaverton family, we want you to feel confident and sure when it comes to your vehicle; Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your Service Department is better than the BEST. I love my Audi and I want the very best service for her. Thank you! More

by sandra.curb2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We also want the very best for your Audi! It its our top priority to ensure that you and your Audi are cared for when you visit us. Please reach out with any additional questions you may have!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and great peoples. I worked with Patrick and Kharmin to sell my Audi car and also test drove a CPO 2019 Audi A3. Process was simple and straightforward from start to More

by GoonHeng
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kharmin Villa

Apr 04, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for visiting us at Audi Beaverton! Whether or no you decide to purchase from us or not, we still welcome you to explore our inventory and know your options to make the best decision for yourself without any pressure. We wish you luck on your car search!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service at this dealer. Had a great experience buying my car there and have been impressed with the service as well. More

by Rickandhollie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fleishman, Clint Carden

Apr 01, 2022

Audi Beaverton responded

We are honored to bring you a high quality experience from our sales to service departments-- you can count on us to have your back. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi A5 car, priced at $18,491
2015 Audi A5
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi e-tron car, priced at $56,990
2019 Audi e-tron
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,991
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $53,990
2022 Audi SQ5
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $29,990
2018 Audi Q7
used
Samurai Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive