About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Curb.
Patrick Curb
Patrick Curb, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Patrick Curb

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Beaverton

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Bi coastal growing up in LA and Boston, MA. Lived abroad for 5 years and came here to Oregon. I have been in Oregon for 21 years and in automotive business in Beaverton the entire time. With Audi Beaverton/Sunset Audi since 2009 and love serving our Audi clients as well as new clients considering the Audi brand.

42 Reviews of Patrick Curb

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Attention to Detail"

- Ilmorog

I bought my vehicle from this location, and recently came back for my first service which was handled exceptionally! I urge anyone interested in learning more about Audi to just walk in and talk with these folks as they will not pressure you to make a purchase. They will share their knowledge with you and when you are ready to make a purchase, they will go out of their way to find the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Purchased AUDI certified pre owened car"

- KK

I was able to purchase the vehicle at Audi Beaverton. Elias and Patrick are really professional. Actually it was first time for me to visit Audi dealer and I had a lot of questions. Their accurate advice and feedback to my questions were very helpful. Their professional and friendly attitude was the important determining factor of my purchasing at Audi Beaverton. I would like to buy from them again in the future. Many thanks Elias and Patrick for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Comfort

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Audi "

- civrs3

I was able to do everything online mostly due to the fast and overall great communication with Kathleen. Once I arrived, everything was dialed in, and on point, I felt very welcomed/valued. Patrick and Sigve did an excellent job of taking their time with me but never wasting it, as they only focused on what was important. I am happy I bought my RS3 from Audi Beaverton. Chad Camas, Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sigve Friedle, Brad Russell, Kathleen Young

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Friendly Dealership"

- Leslie

Our family has owned Audis through Sunset since 1988 and enjoyed the efficient, personal service since then. The staff knows us and knows our Audis and how much we love them. They pay attention to detail, never rush and always explain the service. Thank you Corey Maslen and Larry Laing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Larry Laing

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Chiky8

Excellent service. They provide details to all they questions you have and provides numbers on how everything will fall in place. You have a question they have the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mkauf

Our experience at Audi Beaverton was excellent. We dealt with Patrick and Jeff, who were very professional and nice to work with. It doesn't feel like a car dealership, to be honest. We ended up leasing a Q7 and then a Q5 the very next week. Patrick is quick to respond to emails and text messages. Overall I see myself doing business with them for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blackwood

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Procuring New Audi Q5 Vehicle"

- Ilmorog

It took me a long time to make a decision to purchase my Audi Q5, and Patrick Curb was simply exceptional throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service support. Winter tires"

- Yancy

Superb service support. Handled the puncture of a new tire (200 miles). Reacted perfectly when car arrived with 10 minute lead time. Facility is world class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Sigve Friedle

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer care"

- Yancy

New RS3 prepped perfectly, intricacies of various controls explained well and winter tire package sourced quickly. Most astounding is that at 200 miles the left front tire suffered a road puncture and the service team comped a new tire! I am totally sold on Beaverton Audi and recommend them overwhelmingly to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Sigve Friedle

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a friendly experience"

- yesitis

We never felt pressured into buying the car we were looking at. The deal and the car exceeds our expectations. Thank you to Lucas, Patrick, and David for a great experience for my wife and I. We will certainly recommend Audi Beaverton to all of our co-workers back in Seattle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Berdichevsky, Lucas Soltman, Sigve Friedle

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$49,999