Patrick Drum
Patrick Drum at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Patrick Drum

Sales

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Hello everyone, my name is Patrick and I just moved here from NJ, I've been in numerous job that involve sales, but cars have always been my passion. I want to create an customer friendly environment for all of my customers. I've been on the other side of my desk and follow one RULE.. TREAT OTHERS THE WAY YOU WOULD WANT TO BE TREATED. IF you to deal with a salesman that doesn't pressure you and wants you to have the best experience, I'm more than HAPPY to do my best to help you find the vehicle that fits your needs! Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Customer service proffesional

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Patrick Drum

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchase a Dodge Ram 1500 Longhorn from Brandon Dodge and it was a very pleasing experience. Chris and Patrick were simply amazing. Very efficient and so personable. It was the best ex More

by amertreasure
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Five Stars

Jun 16, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

It's fantastic to hear that Chris and Patrick provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Dodge Ram 1500 Longhorn purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Brandon Dodge!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick Drum was extremely professional and knowledgeable! He took the time to get to know us and sold us the vehicle we wanted! More

by ddlacrue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Patrick had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Theses guys are amazing so easy to work worth! Patrick has been great so friendly worked the best deal and got me what I needed. Best experience. More

by Htsauto1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Brandon Dodge. I'm glad to hear that Patrick was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from sales man Patrick drum. Very informative and helpful. He made the process nice More

by ozzyfmly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Patrick met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brandon Dodge, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing place highly recommended ask for Patrick he’s number one Will take care of you like you’re the only customer in the store 👍 More

by Eliskin555
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought a sick Night Edition Ram 1500. Best experience. Patrick is the man to ask for to get the best service, experience and deal. Make sure to ask for him directly. Can’t go wrong. More

by arleen.carrizo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for choosing Brandon Dodge! Congrats on your new purchase, Arleen, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service during car purchase. Great experience. Highly recommend Patrick as a sales agent to work with. More

by Golferdam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patrick Drum, Worked with us and was really great on finding us the perfect car. Was really friendly made us feel comfortable and ‘at home’. Because of him we are going home with a comfortable car that More

by Jayme Gonzalez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

It's great to hear that Patrick was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Brandon Dodge!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to Brandon Dodge on Broadway, where Patrick Drum help my husband buy his dream truck. The experience was excellent, no annoying pressure to buy. So much experience and knowledge!! Thank you More

by Joelduran01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Here at Brandon Dodge, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Patrick, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse listened to what I wanted and made my purchase hassle-free, and fun. Great customer service and buy far the best car buying experience I've had. More

by Mommasukini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Maurer, Ted Vaughan , Jesse Zuniga

Apr 05, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jesse and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,053
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
AWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,711
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Blaze Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $16,268
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Capri Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,448
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,163
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,190
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive