Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Fairley.
Patrick Fairley
Patrick Fairley at Midway Nissan
Refer Me
4.0

Patrick Fairley

Finance Manager

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

93 Reviews of Patrick Fairley

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I bought a used 2013 Volvo from Midway Nissan in Nov..."

- scottc382

So I bought a used 2013 Volvo from Midway Nissan in Nov 2020 my sales person was great but a slight rocky start to service issues. I'm updating my review after speaking with the GM and Midway Nissan handling the o2 sensor issue with my vehicle. Midway was not initially handling the service as their service person advised me to go through Volvo for the initial issue that took 3 months to diagnose. Midway has already started to take care of the issue with the vehicle and I could not be happier with how they are handling it. I'm not a fan of the extended warranty coverage and cost but the real issue which was the pre existing bad sensor issue has been addressed. Thank you again for reaching out and the handling of the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

scottc382 responded

Thank you for reaching out, I updated my review since the issue is being handled appropriately. Unfortunately it wouldn't let me give you folks 5 stars for the recent service "Quality of Work".

Apr 15, 2021

Midway Nissan responded

Customer service is always a top priority to us, and it’s disappointing to hear that we didn’t exceed your expectations. Please reach out to Emily Hunter, our Customer Service Director, at 480-719-8981 to discuss what we can do to help.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agreed on a price and then went to financing and the..."

- tucson

Agreed on a price and then went to financing and the price was $3500 MORE than what was agreed upon. I have emailed the sales team 5 times and Financing Department 3 times with one call back (and no voicemail). Vehicle was not detailed properly when I got it, but it took over 4 hours from when I walked in (with "deal" ready to go) until I left. I'm not sure how it takes so long with 2-3 people in Finance and already being pre-approved. Oh wait...it was changing the price by $3500!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Velarde

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally got the long bed traded in and got us a gas saver..."

- smbogardus

Finally got the long bed traded in and got us a gas saver . 2020 nissan sentra sr! Aloooooot nicer then the sentras I remember back in the day. I have to mention how amazing our experience was a midway nissan with Jacob, cause he made it every bit of the deal we needed and wanted . Even if nissan isn't your first choice you need to go see him if you need a car cause he's the best and so is his team! Thanks again guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob minks

Sep 14, 2020

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my boyfriend were treated like family here and I..."

- Laquishia.Wright

Me and my boyfriend were treated like family here and I definitely would be coming back to by my next car in the future thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Eason

Apr 27, 2020

Midway Nissan responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Violet was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- dustin.lee.brockman1986

Violet was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck I bought. She got me a grate deal on the truck. Very happy. We where in and out with in a few hours, happy it was not an all day ordeal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Violet Fabela

Feb 11, 2020

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Horrible follow up and deceitful"

- Happy Midway Nissan shopper

Sales to service were poor. Last straw was there service department not honoring their extended warranty. They "sell" you extended warranties and tell you "yes" they cover this and that but when you want to get service they tell you sorry its not covered and the finance person gave you wrong information. They dont stand behind what their people say. They are a SCAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!"

- Jen0514

Customer reps, finance manager and everyone in the company are very accommodating, helpful and informative. If you are looking for a dealer this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris, Antonio

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My opinion"

- Adri Beltran

All your staff is very professional, kind, treated us in a totally respectful way, and made us feel very comfortable while doing our decision and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Vizcarra

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied "

- Marlopez14

Thank you Aldo, for helping us getting the car we needed, i really appreciate your help,thanks for explaining all we want it to know .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Espinoza

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy short and a fun experience"

- Indigobell

Pat and Daniel. They did all that they could to make sure im happy. Both were parient with me had great customer service. and i love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Festa

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,900
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,987
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,846
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,598
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD