Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Hine.
Patrick Hine
Patrick Hine at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Patrick Hine

Service Advisor

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me
Call
Email

256 Reviews of Patrick Hine

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent from start to finish. Will do..."

- DTNIKIC Verified Customer

The service was excellent from start to finish. Will do all my maintenance needs for my 2018 Titan at Fred Martin Nissan as well as my leasing needs on the future. ALSO LOU IN SALES IS GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always time efficient. Nate is always great to work..."

- mikestover25 Verified Customer

Always time efficient. Nate is always great to work with. I was there for about 45 minutes. Have no issues ever with the quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"General maintenance and replace rear view mirror . Lube,..."

- YPOSEY9193 Verified Customer

General maintenance and replace rear view mirror . Lube, oil and filter, rotate tires, replace rear view mirror and inspection. Free car wash and clean inside

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Everyone I worked with was very..."

- CLIFFDAHLMAN Verified Customer

Great Dealership. Everyone I worked with was very knowledgable and helpful.The service department is excellent. I have always been eceptionately happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice......very professional they took good care of my car..."

- MARKUSDAVIS315 Verified Customer

Nice......very professional they took good care of my car in a timely manner I use Fred Martin Nissan all the time for my need for my Nissan Maxima thank you and enjoy your holiday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick is always very courteous and understands what I..."

- Bebeckle Verified Customer

Patrick is always very courteous and understands what I would like done. My items were taken care of. NOTE: FYI - this will most likely be my last review because I have been messing with it for about 10 minutes and still have not got it to go through. A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Patrick here at Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and good service, really nice and knowledgeable..."

- bengals9 Verified Customer

Fast and good service, really nice and knowledgeable people, very good prices, nice clean waiting area with free wifi, will be back again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Anderson

Dec 02, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the way they treat you and get the job done right..."

- MCUTLERWORK Verified Customer

Love the way they treat you and get the job done right and they’re very conscientious about the job that you’re therefore. Thank you very much Everybody at Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was nice and efficient. Richard kept me updated..."

- MJSHODORF Verified Customer

Everybody was nice and efficient. Richard kept me updated and never let me down. This is best group of service people I’ve seen in awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fred Martin Nissan, Llc! We hope to see you soon! Take care!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast courteous service in the service department. I chose..."

- MABELL64 Verified Customer

Fast courteous service in the service department. I chose to wait while my vehicle is being being serviced and it was very comfortable. My vehicle was washed too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $21,989

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$21,989

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,494

2018 Ford F-150

$32,494

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,321

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,321

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,460

2020 Nissan Sentra

$21,460

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,626

2020 Nissan Murano

$31,626

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,558

2020 Nissan Frontier

$30,558