Patrick Lewis
Patrick Lewis at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Patrick Lewis

Finance Manager

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
171 Reviews
5.0

171 Reviews

Write a Review

171 Reviews of Patrick Lewis

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a very nice and clean dealership, and all the staff are very respectful and friendly. Andrea Taylor was our sales representative, and she was outstanding. Very nice and willing to answer any and all qu More

by Mark S.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder, Andrea Taylor

Nov 20, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Mark, Thank you so much for your kind words for Andrea, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful service feedback!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very accommodating and professional during my car buying experience! They made the purchase easy and quick! More

by Emily K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Taylor

Oct 28, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Emily, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea made the process of buying our car very easy. She is very knowledgeable about the product and very accommodating. She stayed past her time to be off in order to help us with our purchase. Woul More

by Drd80000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder , Ryan in Finance

Oct 28, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Andrea and our team here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea, Eli, and Patrick were all wonderful to work with when purchasing my car! I had a lot of questions throughout the process and the team was super responsive, this made me feel so comfortable throughou More

by EAyers
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder

Oct 25, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best! Friendly, fast and thorough. Fox is fantastic to work with. Highly recommend. More

by WSmith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fox Guenter

Oct 23, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Fox met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and hassle free buying experience for an out of town buyer. Team was very accommodating to ensure we were getting everything we were looking for in both vehicle and budget. More

by bluegas68
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Pletcher, Fox Guenter

Oct 23, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was very helpful and knowledgeable, I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him again. The whole process was very quick and easy. Great salesman and dealership. More

by Courtcamp21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Smith

Oct 20, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Bob to be positive. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly a breath of fresh air buying experience at Paramount! My sales rep, Andrea Taylor, gained my confidence from the very beginning with her professional but warm and friendly manner. She allowe More

by Don B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Taylor

Oct 18, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Andrea had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Don, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started my search over the internet. Within 15 minutes I had a reply email, and I was on my way to buying a new 2022 Tiguan sel r-line. Andrea and Rudi were very helpful and knowledgeabl More

by catoutofhat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Rudisill, Andrea Rhyder

Oct 16, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new 202 Tiguan SEL! If there is anything Andrea can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience! Very fast and thorough! I will definitely recommend Mateo and this dealership! More

by Shanencarleen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo De la cruz

Oct 05, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Shane, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Mateo had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $119,400
2014 Porsche 911
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $26,418
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,821
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,618
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $20,994
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,589
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive