Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Patrick Lewis
Patrick Lewis at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Patrick Lewis

Sales Consultant

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
81 Reviews
5.0

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Patrick Lewis

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience in our 28 years of purchasing..."

- SusanT

Best buying experience in our 28 years of purchasing vehicles! Patrick went above and beyond to meet our needs and make for a streamline experience. His upbeat personality and attention to details made what is usually. painstaking process a piece of cake! In and out of the dealership in and out of the dealership in a little over an hour!🥳🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove, Valerie Rorie

Jul 22, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Susan, it's fantastic to hear that Patrick provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Derek was an absolute breeze. Understood our..."

- Hmarie627

Working with Derek was an absolute breeze. Understood our need and made this experience better than expected! Friendly staff and excellent customer service. Go here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Spencer

Jul 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Derek. We appreciate your review!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the atmosphere. It was very pleasant and..."

- shoutinjohn44

I loved the atmosphere. It was very pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fox Guenter

Jun 28, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

John, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at paramount in Hickory! Andrea was..."

- Kimberly

Great experience at paramount in Hickory! Andrea was excellent sales person. She helped to make the deal happen and stayed over to show me all the new features of the car! Quick and easy paperwork process with Patrick. Wonderful experience buying my first Porsche!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Rhyder

Jun 07, 2021

Kimberly responded

Thank you all so much!!

Jun 07, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Kimberly! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Andrea met your expectations. Congratulations on your "first Porsche"! Thank you again for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fox Guenter was awesome! He lead me through the process,..."

- lbertsche720

Fox Guenter was awesome! He lead me through the process, answered all of my questions, explained things well and was always very speedy in getting back with me! It was nothing but a positive experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fox Guenter

May 24, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Fox, you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2016 Porsche Macan S and it was the best deal..."

- Diego Cardona

I bought a 2016 Porsche Macan S and it was the best deal I have ever made. My wife and I are absolutely happy with our car. Paramount sold the car to us with a full two-year bumper-to-bumper warranty. On top of that, they delivered the car with all fixed mechanical details and new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Diego, thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Porsche Macan!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good morning, I would like to thank Patrick for making my..."

- Graypardue

Good morning, I would like to thank Patrick for making my transition from leasing to buying my car so easy, from making my coffee to signing the papers. Not only was he knowledgeable and efficient, he helped me feel comfortable I was making the right decision. Have a great day, and I’ll see you again. Cc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Mar 22, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear Patrick provided such a positive experience, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased the 2021 VW Tiguan for a lot of great..."

- jtc8761

We purchased the 2021 VW Tiguan for a lot of great reasons after a long search. Lisa and I are ecstatic over the comfort and ease of our buying process with Paramount and their staff! We drove over 650 miles if that says anything! We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Rudisill, Parker Grove

Mar 01, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, we hope you'll enjoy your new Tiguan!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much, it was a please working with You...."

- misswomack

Thank you so much, it was a please working with You. Great customer service. I received a call the night before I went and just the right things said made me decide to go. So glad I did. No pushy sales men and I like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Masche

Nov 16, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Hello Miss Womack, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Patrick, Ernie, and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had NO idea what exceptional service we would find..."

- Eblebelles

We had NO idea what exceptional service we would find when searching for our perfect car. After using Carvana for our last purchase, we weren’t excited about doing the dealership thing again. Paramount changed that in-person experience for us and now we will always buy vehicles from them! We cannot recommend them enough! No haggling, no back and forth, just straight up honest customer service and we got the EXACT model we were searching for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Patrick, Andrea, and our team and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,500
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,855
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,300
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,500
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive