Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jesus Gomez
Jesus Gomez at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Jesus Gomez

Sales Consultant

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jesus Gomez

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus really went above and beyond to help us out with..."

- Art Hilman

Jesus really went above and beyond to help us out with our recent purchase. After finding our car on the internet and reaching out to the dealership, Jesus really stepped up to help us. Purchasing a vehicle from out of state can be a daunting challenge, but Jesus maintained a constant line of communications, answered a thousand texts, emails and calls and helped us through the entire purchase. He even came to pick us up when we flew up to NC from FL to pick up the car! Five stars all the way - would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Jesus and our team were able to help. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for an Atlas for some time now and given..."

- Femi

We were looking for an Atlas for some time now and given the market they were really hard to find with the specs we wanted. We finally found one at this dealership and Jesus was great from start to finish. Total non pressure sale. He want kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and overall sensitive to our needs. Needless to say I drove 2.5hrs to this dealership and left very happy and with the Atlas we wanted! This team is amazing and Jesus can certainly have my business again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Phillips

Sep 16, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jesus had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a great reputation in this part of..."

- hpride_jr_

This dealership has a great reputation in this part of the country. They offer great vehicles with excellent value.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW are glad to have you as a customer.

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look at possible trades while my existing..."

- borbonus.m80

I came in to look at possible trades while my existing car was being looked at by service. I met with Jesus and told him what was going on and that I had limited time. He showed me around and we had a car I liked nearly right away. He worked hard and by the end I all the paperwork was signed and the deal done before service had even finished looking over the existing car I had brought there to be looked at. I think all in all it was a total of 3 hours from meet to signing the paperwork and driving away in the new car. Never had a salesman like that before but there certainly needs to be more of them. Great job would certainly recommend to others.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Sep 09, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus and Mateo are great!! Very helpful Jesus stayed..."

- Corey

Jesus and Mateo are great!! Very helpful Jesus stayed right with us til the end even took me to my bank close by to do the paperwork where we wouldn’t half to stay on the phone so long guy even offered to take me to get something to eat because the internet went down lol

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo De la cruz

Aug 31, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Corey! Here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Jesus and Mateo, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesus was by far the best and most genuine person we..."

- Codylee

Jesus was by far the best and most genuine person we encountered while searching for our new SUV. We brought our two toddlers and he was more then accommodating and understanding! He made the buying process very convenient for us and made sure we loved our new purchase. He defiantly went above and beyond anyone else. We are in love with our new SUV! I recommend everyone going to this dealership and see Jesus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We're glad to hear that Jesus delivered such a great experience. Thank you for your business and for helping to spread the word about us.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and nice. Jesus..."

- brandon_logo

Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and nice. Jesus was by far the best when it came to helping me choose and think about a vehicle. He did not push me but gave me more than adequate time to think about the purchase that I made! Your the best, Jesus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Brandon, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments Jesus and with the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently worked with Jesus in purchasing a new..."

- kisenhower

I recently worked with Jesus in purchasing a new Volkswagen Atlas. He was very helpful throughout the whole process and patient with finding the right vehicle for me. I needed a new vehicle quickly and was very appreciative of how fast they were able to get me in the Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. I'm glad to hear that Jesus was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I worked with Jesus in order to buy a..."

- emilymarie0528

My husband and I worked with Jesus in order to buy a vehicle. We were so grateful that we had Jesus as our sales representative, and he made sure that he answered all of our questions and concerns. Even though we live in Winston Salem, we were able to purchase the vehicle and get everything financed just through text messages and emails. He made it so convenient and easy for us, which we truly appreciate. It was a great experience for us buying our first new car together, and we are so happy we went with Paramount Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Masche

Aug 03, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Emily, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jesus had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking to trade in a vehicle and buying a..."

- MES1521

I was looking to trade in a vehicle and buying a different one. They had a large inventory for the current car market. I would with Jesus, who was very honest, friendly, and was working hard for me. Rudi in the finance department helped me make the number work. I drove off in my new car with a full tank of gas. I appreciate their kindness and positive attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudi Rudisill, Zachary Pletcher

Jul 02, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We look forward to sharing your compliments with Jesus and Rudi, and we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,500
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,855
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,300
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $23,100
2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Bronze exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive