Jesus Gomez
Jesus Gomez at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Jesus Gomez

Sales Consultant

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews
5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Jesus Gomez

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus was knowledgeable, conscientious and easy to work with. He worked with us the whole time and was understanding of our time and car buying needs. Highly recommend him for Employee of the Month if you More

by kbsmha
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and friendly service. Answered all my questions. Eager to help. Thank you for helping me purchase my new vehicle. More

by Sbcollins64
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jesus met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus was wonderful to work with! He was helpful and made the process easy for us. He was great with contact without being pushy. He has followed up with us afterwards offering assist More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Michelle! We are so glad that Jesus had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Taos, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy deal, they’re willing to work with you, Jesus is a great salesman! More

by Hannaho12321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Jesus to help anyone looking to trade or buy. One of the best car buying experiences we have had. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was pouring the rain but that didn’t keep him fro More

by angelaw8880
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with the no pressure sale. Jesus was very professional and informative in setting up our new Taos. I would highly recommend Paramount Volkswagen and Jesus. More

by 1957tomtom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. I'm glad to hear that Jesus was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was perfection. They do all they can to make the customer happy. Very professional but also make you feel comfortable. I also loved the Christian music they were pla More

by lizzybeam1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Paramount service team has taken care of my company vehicles for years; so, when I needed a new personal vehicle, the choice of where to go was easy. Jesus took great care of us and found the perfect c More

by BenderFamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Rorie, Sara Pridgen

Sep 11, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW are glad to have you as a customer.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus and Patrick made the process enjoyable and never tried pressuring us into anything we didn’t need. All in all it was a great experience! More

by Woody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lewis

Sep 05, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Woody, It's great to hear that Jesus and Patrick were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of buying a car was simple and with very friendly service. Not the usual car dealer experience, but much better!! More

by Handerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2014 Porsche 911 car, priced at $119,400
2014 Porsche 911
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $20,320
2016 Dodge Durango
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,909
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,589
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $121,597
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $119,998
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive