Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Patrick Perronne
Patrick Perronne at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Patrick Perronne

Technician

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews
4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Patrick Perronne

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always on time and helps with suggestions when..."

- raimeemj Verified Customer

Service is always on time and helps with suggestions when the cars need additional items

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the staff however the coffee station..."

- DRM407 Verified Customer

Great service from the staff however the coffee station needs better creamer for customers with a longer wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team and your feedback! #WeMakeItEasy

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at this dealership was extremely courteous and..."

- Ajfchildofgod Verified Customer

The people at this dealership was extremely courteous and helpful. We recently relocated from California, and The Guy that owns the dealership reach out to me and family to welcome us to the coast. I am smitten.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your visit an easy one!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute professionals. Daughter took her car in for..."

- Steve Verified Customer

Absolute professionals. Daughter took her car in for recall and was treated like a queen. Updates were given in a timely manor and she was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of your daughter's vehicle during her visit!

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my service guy! Super personable and sweet. I..."

- BRIEJRP Verified Customer

Love my service guy! Super personable and sweet. I appreciate the efficiently and quick turnaround of service. I have nothing else to say, and I’m trying to hit my word count.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $35,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $101,577
2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X5 car
2017 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $39,987
2019 BMW X3
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $61,997
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive