Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Reilly.
Patrick Reilly
Patrick Reilly at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Reilly

Internet Director

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Patrick Reilly

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever! Everyone at Southfork..."

- bdonlin

Best car buying experience ever! Everyone at Southfork was so polite. They were nice to my kids and we were so excited to get the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Schremmer, Josh Conry

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Parker was very professional, thorough, efficient..."

- Jltor72

Bobby Parker was very professional, thorough, efficient and knows his stuff. He made the buying process as painless as possible. I’ll be referring friends and family to him. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and atmosphere...The people I worked with..."

- dickey.dale

Great price and atmosphere...The people I worked with were very professional. This was the best deal and a great experience. I will buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Woods

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Albert, Paul, Miguel, James, Patrick, and the whole team..."

- camram

Albert, Paul, Miguel, James, Patrick, and the whole team were helpful and a pleasure to work with, at Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Great service from a great dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In January my fiancé and I spoke with Marcus about Jeep..."

- harlen.hayes

In January my fiancé and I spoke with Marcus about Jeep at Southfork Jeep in Pearland, TX. Unfortunately we weren’t able to make a deal and left empty handed. Well 2 months later Marcus called me back up saying he thinks he might be able to make something happen for us. We talked a little more via text before setting a day to come look at another Jeep. Needless to say my fiancé fell in love with it once I showed it to her online. However once she saw it in person, she was in lust and had to have it. We were able to get into this new Jeep at a reasonable Price and it came with a lifetime powertrain warranty and all sorts of other service options and deals. Thanks Marcus for finding something that you knew was right for us. And thanks for keeping us in mind. Truly a grade A sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, simple and straight forward, you tell them what you..."

- Cbreaux46

Easy, simple and straight forward, you tell them what you want and they will work as hard as possible to get it. Will definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Castillo, Marco Compean, Rula Jaara , Heather, Marco

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was a pleasure to work with. Transparent and clear..."

- goodcarsearch20

Marcus was a pleasure to work with. Transparent and clear with all information. He worked late to help us with the best deal possible. He understood I was the one making the decision to purchase my car and addressed me, rather than deferring to my partner. That respect was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Hicks, Rula Jaara

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car! Very welcoming and helpful from..."

- AdamHennes22

Great place to buy a car! Very welcoming and helpful from the get go. Brett, Patrick and everyone else are super friendly and willing to go the extra mile for you. They worked with me all night to get me into the truck I wanted at a rate I could afford. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family! Thanks y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Schremmer, Josh Conry

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Ben, Bobby and Aaron. I..."

- Deannaleelambert

I had an amazing experience with Ben, Bobby and Aaron. I was treated kind and respected. They did a TON of leg work to make my deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Godwin, Bobby Parker, Ben Saxton, Aaron Mueller , The finance guy!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok so nothing short of amazing service!!! Albert and the..."

- venell_j

Ok so nothing short of amazing service!!! Albert and the entire team were very knowledgeable and understanding of our needs with this huge step. We are a young couple and are very big on the word BUDGET! They went out of their way to not only make the numbers work for us but show us tips on how we can save money in the long run. We were there all day but it honestly was a fun process. From laughing with Albert to sharing cookies with my guy Josh in the finance dept. It was great! Thank you all again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,991

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,841

2019 Ram 1500

$50,841

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,991

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,991

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,991

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,991

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,591

2019 Ram 1500

$25,591