Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Victoria.
Patrick Victoria
Patrick Victoria at South County Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Victoria

Delivery Specialist

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

Employee Video

33 Reviews of Patrick Victoria

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love this dealership and the People"

- lomarie2

I leased my first Lexus with JR 4 years ago and he has done a great job of keeping in touch. I decided i wanted to lease another Lexus and JR and the whole team were amazing. The sales manager came up and knew who i was and introduced himself and let me know JR was on his way over. the process was quick and easy and fun! Everyone that works here had us laughing and were very personable. You don't feel like you are at a dealership which is important. They keep me wanting to come back and I know I wont stray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finding the 'right car'."

- r.holstein0007

Jeffery Rawitch (J.R) was very helpful in selecting the 2019 RX350 for us. we decided to Lease for 26 months. While we spent time with "Patrick" for operating the vehicle, we're trying too figure out the "Bells & Whistles". I/We, should come in for another tutorial? I'll contact 'J.R.? Let it be known, I contacted your competitor's before I selected a LEXUS Dealer. (Cadillac, Mercedes, & Ford). Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cram, Jeffrey Rawitch

Jan 13, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, R.!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAPPY TO BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!"

- LPress

Thank you to David Stea for making our third Lexus purchase within the past 16 years completely enjoyable. David was a pleasure to work with and answered my many questions with patience and knowledge. And oh my, do we ever adore our brand new RX450H! We've always had our previous Lexus autos serviced exclusively at South County Lexus and will continue to do so because of a consistently positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stea, Hans Ham , RGD

Jan 09, 2020

South County Lexus responded

Thank you from all of us here at South County Lexus!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased Several Vehicles...always a good experience!"

- Shelly Sharp

Jason Thomas is the best. We have worked with him over the last several years. We have always been happy with our experience with every vehicle we have leased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Thomas, Hans Ham

Nov 18, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for, Shelly!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Ed

The reason I have just bought my eleventh car from Lexus is the salesmen Ted B. He is very helpful, not pushy, just very honest. He has helped on all purchases. When asked, you must really like the brand, my answer, Have not bought a different brand since 1991, but the real reason is the sale rep Ted B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Bokhari, Amadeusz Stasiak , Larry finance

Nov 12, 2019

South County Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Ed!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South county Lexus is a great dealership to work with...."

- Jaqmurphy

South county Lexus is a great dealership to work with. This is my second car purchased there and i will be back. David was a pleasure to work with on my car purchase. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from South County Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Japmurphy!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with JR"

- Doug H

JR was fantastic to work with! We had a budget and he was able to get us the car that we really wanted within our parameters that we set. And it wasn't a negative hassle like it is at most dealerships, he was extremely profession and pleasant to work with. I'd highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Hans Ham

Oct 14, 2019

South County Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Doug!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy new car owner "

- Pat's Red Beauty

David and the dealership was wonderful. I had met David and everyone at South Coast Lexus was wonderful when I contacted David I was a very STRESSED lady. I had totaled my Lexus, had broken my right hand needed a new RED Lexus. and also needed a lot of tender care. They located my car, were patient, considerate and helped me every step of the way. I am now UNSTRESSED have a beautiful car and am Happy. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

South County Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, Pat!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing certified 2018 LS500 F Sport"

- YO

We purchased our car from David Stea and he was very easy and pleasant to work with. He got us the deal we wanted when another Lexus dealership failed. We'll definitely come back when we look for my LC in the future. Larry in finance was also a pleasure to work with, many documents to sign, but he made it enjoyable, we exchanged some stories. And Patrick helped us out in getting to learn all the gadgets in our vehicle, still more to learn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stea , Larry Chatterfield

Sep 18, 2019

South County Lexus responded

At South County Lexus, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First lease experience"

- LexusNX300

Jeffrey was professional, efficient, and transparent. He genuinely had my best interest in mind throughout the entire car leasing process. Overall, the team was great, making it a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rawitch, Ryan Hanson

Aug 27, 2019

South County Lexus responded

At South County Lexus, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2010 Lexus ES car, priced at $8,952
2010 Lexus ES
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2012 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $16,646
2012 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS car, priced at $26,236
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS
used
Black exterior
7G-TRONIC PLUS 7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Lexus LS car, priced at $21,420
2014 Lexus LS
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
RWD
used 2017 Lexus GX car, priced at $39,534
2017 Lexus GX
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $37,887
2018 Lexus RX
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD