Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Biermann.
Paul Biermann
Paul Biermann, Sales Representative, Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
4.9

Paul Biermann

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

93 Reviews of Paul Biermann

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 5th car from Dean Team"

- bpguitar

Our 5th Subaru from the Dean Team dealership, and each experience was better that the last. Paul Bierman and JD Daugherty bend over backwards to ensure their customers are completely satisfied with their vehicle purchase, and Jeff Price and Annie Thompson do the same when the car is in for service. We wouldn't buy a car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend"

- Bakthedrac

I can always count on Jason to find the car of my dreams . Him and his team definitely know what they are doing . Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jul 16, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

Jul 15, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our team was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service "

- Leslie32

I did not end up purchasing a vehicle here, but the customer service was fabulous. Paul was very easy to talk to and was genuinely interested in finding the best car for me. I test drove 3 different vehicles & never felt any pressure to purchase. Will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

We're happy to hear Paul was able to provide you with a positive experience. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, friendly and thoughtful staff"

- kpskw823

Everyone I interacted with was friendly and genuine. Interactions involved in used car sales and purchasing experiences can often feel aggressive and insincere but that was not the case with Paul. Paul was helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and seemed to sincerely want to help me make the best decision to fit my needs. Paul went above and beyond to make sure I was making the most fiscally beneficial decision as well. My lease was ending and he informed me of a buyout option that could result in some extra cash in my pocket. Unfortunately, the buyout amount wouldn't have resulted in much of a return so we ultimately didn't go through with it but the fact that the idea was posed to me was much appreciated. Paul even called the lessor himself to help me explore the option. The administrative process was quick and painless as well. Thank you, Jason! I would absolutely recommend Paul and the Dean Team to anyone in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 20, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the right car at Dean Team Subaru/VW"

- RL

Dean Team Subaru/VW had an excellent selection of recent model used Subarus to look at. Our salesman Paul Biermann was very supportive in helping us select the right 2018 Crosstrek for us. We love how the vehicle looks, drives, and the safety features are excellent. This is our first Subaru and the experience at Dean Team will have us back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, fair, and nice."

- Rob Compton

Paul Biermann has been a pleasure to work with through two purchases (one used one new). I would recommend him to anyone looking at a new or used car at Dean Team Ballwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore, J.D. Daugherty

Jun 12, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piece of Cake"

- Scott B Sandler

Buying a car from the Dean team was a great experience from start to finish. They were respectful and sensitive to my needs while at the same time (without pressure) giving me suggestions to think outside the box. I went back and forth on whether to lease or buy for about a week. Paul, my salesman was cool, very patient and thoroughly explained the advantages and disadvantages of leasing vs. buying. They even let me take the car home for 24 hours to test drive. I ended up buying. What I like about this dealership is they don't use high pressure sales tactics. If you are in the market for a Subaru or VW talk to Paul, you won't be disappointed. I highly recommend the Dean Team (Ballwin).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 06, 2019

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dean Team Subaru

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made everything too easy for me to purchase the VW"

- vavanzado123

Because of time constraints, Paul brought a car over to my work and let me test drive a vehicle. That was enough, I knew I was buying a car from this dealership. Jason gave me a thorough, but a quick paperwork process, because he knew I had limited time. Great job to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 VW Tiguan"

- Ndj

Glad I stopped in this dealership to purchase my vehicle. Jason and Paul were knowledgeable and the process was really quick and easy!! Thanks again to you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought used car"

- Mikeandjune

Excellent experience. Very polite and knowledgeable salesman ( Paul Biermann ). Would definitely do business with this dealership again. I will recommend this dealership to my family and others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,810

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,115

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,930

2019 Subaru Ascent

$37,578

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,269

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,415

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,865