Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Biermann.
Paul Biermann
Paul Biermann at Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Paul Biermann

Sales Representative

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

15121 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me
Call
Email

130 Reviews of Paul Biermann

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was very professional, polite and respectful. It was..."

- George H. Fallert

Paul was very professional, polite and respectful. It was a pleasure to purchase a car from him. He is a credit to your company and I hope his personality and ethics are appreciated. I would purchase another vehicle from him without question. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is in the market to purchase a vehicle. What a wonderful buying experience. I purchased a 2019 VW Jetta R Line. Thank you Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond for me. Got me in the exact car I..."

- taukistia1

Went above and beyond for me. Got me in the exact car I wanted with bruised credit! Very friendly staff . Highly recommended by me for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Aug 05, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Paul and John Biermann at the dean..."

- Iwbowles

Great experience with Paul and John Biermann at the dean team who were able to help me get back on the road quickly after a car accident. My credit union took over 2 weeks to pay them but they let my take the car anyway so I could keep driving. Top notch service from the team who were accommodating to me when I wanted to purchase a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Iwbowles, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dean Team Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Biermann of the Dean Team gave excellent customer..."

- Damask13

Paul Biermann of the Dean Team gave excellent customer service! He made me feel welcomed from the moment I stepped into this dealership. The car I purchased was in excellent condition and I still can’t believe the great deal that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jul 20, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very helpful and professional"

- robg

We worked with Paul Bierman. Paul was extremely responsive throughout the whole process and professional. He was a fair negotiator and was very helpful in addressing our requests and needs. He is also just a really nice guy who was pleasant to work with. I would recommend Paul to friends and family. My only constructive criticism of the whole process was that it was a little slow. I think it would be helpful if paperwork was already printed and prepared before arrival. This did not detract from our overall positive experience. Other than that, staff was very professional and had very fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

Jul 20, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Robg, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Dean Team Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient service. Answered all the questions..."

- Brie.harris7

Quick and efficient service. Answered all the questions that I had and made purchasing a car a very easy process. I will refer others to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jul 06, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Brie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 06, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Brie! Thanks so much for your review. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our dealership and would recommend us to others.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Positive Experience. Paul Biermann was more than..."

- deripp

Overall Positive Experience. Paul Biermann was more than helpful, patient and helped me make the best decision on the automobile. I would highly recommend him. Jason Moore was efficient and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Moore

Jun 29, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Deripp, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"absolutely great experience with my salesman Paul..."

- Kyle1130

absolutely great experience with my salesman Paul Biermann and with the gentleman in finance Jason Moore. very easy experience with both people at the dealership and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ostlund, Jason Moore

Jun 15, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi Kyle! Thank you so much for your great review! We're so glad to hear you had a positive experience with Paul and Jason. We greatly appreciate your business and referral to others. Enjoy your new Subaru!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out with a car in about an hour or less."

- Aaron Aspell

This is of course going in knowing what you want, but they will make sure you are fully satisfied with what you get. My Mom did all of the negotiating over the phone, and they were fully aware of the issues of workers involved in essential roles in our economy such as in, or related to, healthcare. Being in public right now can cause issues and elevate risk. Dean Team had it handled there. My sales person, Paul, worked with me to find the vehicle I needed in order to continue my commute and still remain within my budget. That it was a great car was a pleasant bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Aaron, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Dean Team Subaru. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my experience"

- irishernie

This was my first experience with Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen but I will definitely keep them in mind for future buying needs. Kind and courteous sales and finance team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael "Hershey" Harmon

May 08, 2020

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,410

2020 Subaru Impreza

$25,410

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,984

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,984

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,988

2020 Subaru Impreza

$29,988

New 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $27,220

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$27,220

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $37,675

2020 Subaru Ascent

$37,675

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $26,345

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,345

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,078

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,078