About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Buell.
Paul Buell
Paul Buell, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
4.7

Paul Buell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

My name is Paul Buell, and I recently joined the Sales and Leasing team at Sheboygan Auto. My life started in The United States Marine Corps where I was an Aviation Ordnance System Technician. If you know me, or get to know me in the future, you will come to find out the Marines played a large part in shaping who I am today. After spending many years serving our great country, I found my way into IT Sales, working for such companies as Agilysys Inc. and Oracle Corporation. Fast forward to today and honestly I do not know why it took me this long to figure out this is what I love doing. The team at Sheboygan Auto is phenomenal and a very big reason why I chose to work here. From the management on down, the people are truly fantastic and the epitome of Midwest hospitality. Knowing the Romanoski family for 30 years and understanding the type of people they are along with their employees made it an easy decision. 920-459-6840 or e-mail at: paul.buell@sheboyganauto.com.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Paul Buell

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and sweet"

- Boone

Had a good start thanks to the website and then smoothly finished the deal with teamwork. It's great to walk away feeling happy with the deal and the vehicle. There has to be room for profit. It's not a bad word. Just feels great knowing you can meet at an agreeable number

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and review!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure buying experience"

- Matt Baker

I walked into the dealership a full 6 months before I intended on purchasing an automobile. I told this to Paul (the sales representative I worked with) and he didn't have the slightest issue with this. We test drove several vehicles and then I told him it would be a few months before I was ready to buy and he was totally fine with this. I never felt like I was being pressured or rushed into anything. When the time came to buy Paul was ready. Also, I should note that Paul and the dealership went out of their way to help me find a car that matched my specifications. Overall this was a phenomenal buying experience and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family and would definitely go there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this review! We are happy to hear that Paul was able to assist you until your were ready to make a purchase! Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family and we hope to see you again soon!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- kelsey.b

As we started the car shopping process I went in with only 3 criteria: SUV, AWD, and a cost point. Other than that - we didn't have a very clear idea of what we wanted. Paul helped us (through multiple visits) find the right vehicle. As he talked us through buying vs leasing (never pushing one over the other) as well as our vehicle options, he was knowledgeable and very patient with us! We never felt overwhelmed or badgered into anything. When Paul wasn't available - another team member was always there to jump in and fill the gap! On the day of pick up, Paul spent an hour making sure we knew what every little button on/in the vehicle did! Thank you to the entire team, for helping us find the right vehicle for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear that you came in with an idea of what you were looking for and that Paul was able to assist from there! Thank you for trusting us with your car buying experience and we hope to see you again!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- Jecava22

Even though it was a stressful process, Paul and Timothy (financing) worked with me day and night to get me the car that suited me best! Paul was very professional and pleasant to work with. He spoke to me like a real person and not just another person he was trying to get a sale from. I would highly suggest going to him for any needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Jul 03, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are happy to hear that even through the stressful part of finances that you were able to walk away with a good experience and a good car! Thank you for your review!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- glen123

It was a good experience from start to finish. Paul was very pleasant to work with and he was very knowledgeable and helpful. It exceeded our expectations. We had a bad experience a few years ago and the total experience this time around was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience here at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We are so happy to hear that Paul was able to assist you!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy process"

- Colorado fan

Quick and easy process from trade in to drive off. Friendly helpful staff. Everyone was willing to help and make sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable with all aspects of my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac! We are glad to hear that everything went smooth with your visit and we hope you are enjoying your new truck!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jodi Boyd

Purchasing a new vehicle there's alot of new features to get used to. Paul went out of his way several times to make sure we were comfortable with our new vehicle and all the service benefits of a new Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

Apr 10, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are glad Paul was able to assist where you all needed and helped you feel more comfortable with your new car! Thank you for the review!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul and Sharon are rock stars"

- Bob

We live 80 miles away and I will go back for my next one. Paul was outstanding I will tell everyone about this dealer. 😎 Rock stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Zielke

Apr 04, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for traveling so far to see us! We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to see you again!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"found my vehicle"

- Brenda Schneider

Website made searching for vehicle easier. Sales personnel were friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with! Met our expectations. Found what we were looking for simpilar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Neils, Timothy Hill

Mar 28, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I will make sure that I forward this great review to Paul Buell, Todd Neils and Timothy Hill! As you mentioned, excellent sales is great however, the post sales experience is just as important...thank you if you haven't already done so, please check us out on Facebook or Twitter for access to our news and specials. Thank you again for your purchase from Sheboygan Chevrolet! Sincerely, Tina Lammers General Sales Manager 920-459-6840

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with amazing people."

- Seymoore

The experience was the best we have had when purchasing a car. It started with the kind greeting that the experience started with. The people we worked with were kind and very honest. The process was went smoothly and we left with a wonderful car. Amazing communication after the experience as well to assure that all was well. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Mar 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story about our dealership and recommending it as well!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Express

$34,008

2018 Chevrolet Express

$32,813

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,920

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,840

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$60,370

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770

2018 Chevrolet Express

$38,770