About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Buell.
Paul Buell
Paul Buell, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
4.8

Paul Buell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

My name is Paul Buell, and I recently joined the Sales and Leasing team at Sheboygan Auto. My life started in The United States Marine Corps where I was an Aviation Ordnance System Technician. If you know me, or get to know me in the future, you will come to find out the Marines played a large part in shaping who I am today. After spending many years serving our great country, I found my way into IT Sales, working for such companies as Agilysys Inc. and Oracle Corporation. Fast forward to today and honestly I do not know why it took me this long to figure out this is what I love doing. The team at Sheboygan Auto is phenomenal and a very big reason why I chose to work here. From the management on down, the people are truly fantastic and the epitome of Midwest hospitality. Knowing the Romanoski family for 30 years and understanding the type of people they are along with their employees made it an easy decision. 920-459-6840 or e-mail at: paul.buell@sheboyganauto.com.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Paul Buell

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- richard

I was able to upgrade on a 2019 Traverse because I got a fair price. Friendly staff and the process was smooth and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien

Oct 22, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you have a great day!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer awareness "

- Trucker Tim

Although my buying experience was very good the follow up visit to the service center was disappointing. I brought my vehicle in less than a week after purchase ( 2010 Toyota Tacoma ) to have the added on running lights checked. I will admit this is something I should have taken care of at purchase but the fact is they were not working. After a 1 hour and 45 minute wait ( assuming it was a parts issue) I inquired as to what was taking so long. 30 minutes later I was told it was an operational issue. The headlights needed to be on bright for the running lights to work. This would seem to be an easy issue to figure out. I would suggest that Sheboygan Chevrolet stay with the brand they advertise and stay away from brands they no little about. I would suggest that you implement a policy of being aware how long a customer has been waiting and keeping them updated on the progress of repairs being made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Alex Romanini

Nov 02, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Trucker Tim, We agree the time you waited was long. They should have communicated to you as to what was happening. This is not the way customer service should operate and we do apologize for the time you spent. We have talked about this experience with our team and hope they have taken the communication to heart and we will improve their current process because of it.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- Rebecca

I worked with Alia, Paul and Timothy and it was one of the best and easiest car buying experience ever. Even though I didn’t get the car I originally wanted. They guys made sure I got into a car that would be reliable for me and my kinds and I got an answe back in a few short hours rather then days! Like it normal took at other dealerships I’ve worked with. Paul was great to work with friendly and nice. And even played with my daughter and made sure we were both comfortable. !!! Thank you all so much at Sheboygan Auto! Forever a customer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alia Corbett, Timothy Hill

Oct 15, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a positive experience! Thank you for the review.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A relaxing, no hassle experience "

- Trucker Tim

I was actually met at the door by Alex. Informed my first choice had been sold and given a selection of others to consider. Even with our age difference( myself 63 and Alex mid 20’s ) I found the salesperson easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve O'Brien, Alex Romanini

Oct 15, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

That's fantastic to hear. Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new suburban"

- rickfshing

dealing with paul was a great experience as all my experiences with sheyboygan chevy have been. My experiences both with sales and their service department have been excellent. When I need a new vehicle that is where I will shop Rick Armstrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We look forward to working with you again. Thank you for the review.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC"

- Karyn

Paul Buell helped us throughout this process and made it extremely easy to get this new truck! We drove from Fond du Lac and he as well as Timothy from finance were fantastic! Thank you for helping my husband get this new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for your kind words!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Luxury car owner

I had a great experience purchasing my Buick, Paul was very patient and knowledgeable with the vehicle. There was no pressure and a very relaxed atmosphere at the dealership. I will enjoy my car for many years thanks Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad Paul really helped you out! Congratulations on your new car!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience working with Paul Buell "

- Katie911#

We recently purchased a 2019 Yukon Denali and worked with Paul Buell He took the time to show us and test drive several vehicles and honestly answered all of our questions. . Great experience Thanks Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're glad you had such a great experience. Thank you!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jroeber1

Paul was fantastic to work with! He took time to help us run through various options and find the perfect fit for our needs. He also went above and beyond by setting up a wonderful surprise for our children. The next time we are in the market for a new/used vehicle, we will definitely work with Paul again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alexander review"

- JAlexander03

Paul made the whole car buying experience quick and painless after some not so good experiences. We had a couple problems with the car in the first couple months but the shop fixed what they should have and did right by us. Thx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Hill

Sep 27, 2018

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We're so glad everything worked out. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,340

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Jeep Cherokee

N/A