About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul DiCarlo.
Paul DiCarlo
Paul DiCarlo, Sales, AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham
not yet rated

Paul DiCarlo

Sales

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham

1199 Worcester Rd.
Framingham, MA 01701

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Paul DiCarlo

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a car"

- Cheryl807

Paul dicarlo was really helpful in finding me a used reasonable car I highly recommend automax to anyone who needs a new used car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealrship with Best Prices Around!!!"

- Ken B.

I was searching everywhere for the truck I wanted. When I found it online at Automax I couldn't believe ;the listed price, it was at least $2,000 lower than everyone else. Paul DiCarlo and Jim Sauro were the two salesmen that helped me and I can't thank them enough. There was a little price difference for my trade and they were more than happy to fight for the price I wanted, which they ended up getting for me. Total straight shooters, not the same old nonsense at every other dealer. I highly recommend if your in the market for a used vehicle. Thanks again Jim and Paul I couldn't be happier with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Sauro

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Vershara

I walked in originally for a different Corolla that ended up being sold. They found me several comparable vehicles and let me test drive them all then and there. In the end I’m more satisfied with this vehicle than I would’ve been with the original. They aim to please and satisfy their customers and they are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariana

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have bought 2 car in 2 months at Automx Framingham"

- Razor32

Automax has good inventory that really turns. Good selection and good prices on “nothing but nice cars” . Paul DiCarlo was a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Automax and Paul D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Damage goods"

- Drew

Sold me car which had break issue but did a temporary fix which would go over the warrantee, then found out that the car needed new brake shoe and disc 4 months after i bought it, then want to charge me over 600 dollars to fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 01, 2018

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Greetings from AutoMax. Have you called into the dealership with these issues? We would like to help resolve these problems with you if you haven't already taken care of them. Call in with your purchase information, as well as any information from the maintenance services you have gotten done on the vehicle.

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car, easy process "

- Jocelyn

I was in the market for a new vehicle and through online searching I found the car I was looking for at the price point I was comfortable with. Automax was great to work with and it was truly the first time buying a vehicle wasn’t an uncomfortable tedious process. Pedro was a great help... thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro

Mar 01, 2018

AutoMax Pre-Owned - Framingham responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We know buying a car can be a stressful process and we are glad that you put your faith in Automax. Customer service is a big aspect to our business and it makes us know we are doing a good job when you leave these reviews. I will pass this along to Pedro and please call in with any future issues or concerns!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"very good"

- john

My sales rep was very pleasant and easy to talk with. No pressure and fully informed. It was a little odd to have to drive a short distance to Marlboro to complete the financing, but it gave us more time to drive the car and learn about it. You can't go wrong with a guy who personally saved 5 kittens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The "Tiger Woods Guys" of Automax Framingham"

- Sandra

I had a very pleasant previous experience with this dealership so I went directly there again and dealt with Paul DiCarlo who helped me immediately as always. Paul was very specific to detail-what I could afford, what type of car I was interested in etc. Paul paid attention to what my needs/requests were and he found me a beautiful Nissan Altima within 2 days! Between Paul and Darren they pulled the paperwork and everything together so easily is was effortless for me as the customer. That meant alot to me. The environment is also upbeat and light in addition to their personalities are fun, yet very professional which makes the transaction enjoyable. I would buy there again and send others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul DiCarlo and Darren

March 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sigh of relief"

- mp3speed

Ive had past credit issues and my score wasn't that great. Paul and Darren didn't care about that. They went that extra step to make sure they could find a loan for me regardless. I felt they went that extra mile for me.. If you want a great experience when buying your next vehicle, I can confidently recommend AutoMax to anyone I know. Will I return in the future? Absolutely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Brennan and Paul Dicarlo

January 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick and Easy service"

- DanEA

Paul DiCarlo and Bill Jesse helped me find the right car. They gave me their honest opinion on all of the vehicles that I was interested in and we finally came to the conclusion of getting a 2011 Mazda 6. Very pleasant experience and good customer service. I would strongly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul DiCarlo, Bill Jesse

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results