Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Paul Fontenot
Paul Fontenot at West Hills Ford
Refer Me

Paul Fontenot

Product Specialist

West Hills Ford

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

I'm a PNW local, Mariners fan, car and motorcycle enthusiast, and a college graduate. Most of all I love talking to and getting to know people. You can rest assured that your experience with me at West Hills Ford Mazda will be a memorable one. Let's go find the vehicle of your dreams!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Paul Fontenot

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Paul, so we never met Victoria King. Paul was great to work with: polite, answered all our questions, and showed us several similar vehicles that were on the lot. More

by be4ucme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. We're happy to hear that Paul was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with West Hills Ford was really great! We were dreading the whole car buying ordeal - especially in today’s market. But the staff was friendly and helpful. Paul showed us the used cars that w More

by Jewel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdy Boules , Malachai

Jan 17, 2022

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Paul was so helpful to you, and we hope you enjoy your new Bronco Sport. We truly appreciate your feedback! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both salesman Jon & Paul where very helpful. They answered every question I had and walked me through the different trim levels. Chad helped me get a better interest rate than I expected and made all More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass , Jon Rohlman

Dec 06, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jon, Paul, and the rest of our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was just awesome! He entertained my granddaughter so we were able to concentrate on paperwork. He even bought us dinner! Chad Bass did an amazing job finding the exact truck I asked for a few months ago More

by belindabowen1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bass , Jose

Nov 03, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Belinda. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new truck! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul knows his stuff - had answers to all my F150 questions. Overall happy car buying experience More

by stevengrossman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very cleanly and all of the office staff were extremely polite and pleasant to work with. More

by Madison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose

Sep 29, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Madison! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new purchase! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Scott Helm shelm@haselwood.com (360) 479-1353

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got my last car here too. Which was great but after a year it just wasn't big enough. So i came to upgrade! Found a good truck and Paul stuck with us thru many lots and many cars. I didn't know w More

by Leona Sumner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Magdy Boules

Aug 23, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at West Hills Ford and what we offer.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was great to work with. He went way above and beyond helping me get a truck last minute for my move to Kentucky. I would buy from him again if it were possible. West hills ford was just ok. I have one More

by John Hahn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at West Hills Ford.

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Paul was friendly and knowledgeable. Finance was also great. My only negative comment was that no one came out to greet us when we pulled in and was looking at the car we wanted. We had to go in More

by Shannon H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at West Hills Ford.

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Y’all, I love it here! Jerry, Paul, and everyone else was great. They trusted ME with a stick shift for a test drive(this is my first manual). Everyone was hella nice and answered anything I had questions on More

by Jaxper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

West Hills Ford responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of West Hills Ford and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,359
2022 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,944
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Yellow exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $42,884
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,694
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,759
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,789
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD