Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Paul Kemme
Paul Kemme at Mall of Georgia MINI
Refer Me

Paul Kemme

Finance Manager

Mall of Georgia MINI

3751 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.9
79 Reviews
4.9

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Paul Kemme

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt helped me through several hours of trying to nail..."

- Adam_trudel

Matt helped me through several hours of trying to nail down the right truck for me. Paul made the paperwork go through quick and easy. Jordan was helpful the couple days leading up to me coming in the store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith, Matt Claxton

Jun 15, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much for the review, Adam! We're glad to hear Matt helped you find the right truck, even if it did take longer than expected. Make sure you have the perfect truck for you is the most important thing! On behalf of Matt, Paul and the entire Mall of GA MINI team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend going to Mini and more specifically Chris. He..."

- jameskim

I recommend going to Mini and more specifically Chris. He was very helpful in the purchase of my vehicle and trustworthy. Great customer service. 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Cabrera

Jun 11, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review, James! We are happy to hear that Chris was helpful during your purchase process. We thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI and we welcome you to our Hendrick Family!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super clean and friendly. Responsive to my needs and made..."

- mdavis.425

Super clean and friendly. Responsive to my needs and made the buying process low stress. Answered my questions and gave me the information I need to buy additional accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Claxton

Jun 03, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review! We’re so happy that Matt made the buying process easy for you! We hope you are enjoying your new car! Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Awesome staff! Milton and Chris made..."

- Kanobi Pollard

Awesome dealership! Awesome staff! Milton and Chris made my car buying experience extremely painless and fun! I would highly recommend this location to purchase your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for much for the kind words. We’re so happy to hear that Milton and Chris helped you find a great new vehicle and that they helped to make the process painless! We hope you at enjoying it!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. Chris was very eager to help..."

- Tim

Great experience all around. Chris was very eager to help us find the right vehicle for our needs and budget. We fully recommend checking out these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Cabrera

May 25, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks Tim! We're so happy to hear that Chris helped you find a great new vehicle within your budget. We thank you for the recommendation and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. On behalf of Chris, Paul and the entire MOG team, we thank you for choosing us!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely an amazing experience!!!! I wanted a custom..."

- Becmcc31/crazybitch

Absolutely an amazing experience!!!! I wanted a custom build and I quickly changed my mind when I saw her sparkling eyes looking back at me❤️❤️❤️ Zach made it happen everything from a test drive to remember to an experience to remember!!!! I love every one here at Mall of GA Mini anyway so buying my second Mini here was seamless!!!!❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Rebekah, thank you so much for the review! We're so happy for you and your new MINI! That Island blue is gorgeous! On behalf of Zach, Aaron, Kalee, Paul and the entire MOG crew, we thank you for being such a great part of our MINI family.

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great environment for looking and test driving. No..."

- Kvongsay

Great environment for looking and test driving. No pressure to buy. Very friendly and honest about the cars and the prices. The dealership was also very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Marquez

May 15, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for this review!! We take pride in the transparency provided throughout our processes! Thank you for he opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimi did an excellent job assisting me with the purchase..."

- MiniLove

Jimi did an excellent job assisting me with the purchase of my New Mini. He listened to exactly what I wanted and pulled up the perfect vehicle the first time! From the moment I saw it, I knew it was the one. Paired with the excellent service given by Jimi I had no choice but to move forward with the purchase! Thank you Jimi and team! Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith, Jimi Mingo

May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

What a wonderful review! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your visit with us. Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is the best! And we had a great time test driving my..."

- Kimberly Renee

Matt is the best! And we had a great time test driving my soon to be Mini!! Huge difference going from the Countryman that has the heavier rugged feel to the Mini 2 door S where you have a silent drift feeling driving. Matt walked me through buying my new Mini, reassured me about my credit, and really took the time and effort to make this the best experience. Thanks again, Kimberly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Claxton

May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Kimberly, thank you for this great review! We are happy that Matt took great care of you. Enjoy your new MINI! :)

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris as well as the entire team at Mall of Georgia Mini..."

- Benzgirl21

Chris as well as the entire team at Mall of Georgia Mini were amazing! From the very second that we arrived we were quickly greeted by Chris and escorted inside the dealership. Chris was courteous enough to offer us cold bottled water and snacks. From there we briefly discussed the vehicle that I was looking for. He ask several questions. I do admit that at first I thought it to be taking far too long just to look at what cars were available but once we had made it through all of the questions he went to speak with his Manager and then went out to pull down a vehicle. At that time one of the managers, Jordan, came over to Chris’s desk and introduced himself to us as well and let us know that should we need anything at all and Chris not be around that he would be more than happy to assist us however possible. By this tile Chris had returned and went out to look over the car and go on a short drive. On a side note-Chris took the extra 3 or 4 minutes to spray down the vehicle and wash off the pollen which I thought it to be a very special touch! While on the test drive Chris was very knowledgeable about the different options on the vehicle but never once seemed to over sell the car like many other dealers and salesguys have done in the past. Upon arriving back at the dealership we completed a quick appraisal on my car and that is when it all began. We looked over the numbers and ultimately agreed that the payment was just more that we were comfortable with. We actually started to leave but then at what seemed to be the last second Chris and his Manager Jordan came outside and spoke with us once more. Jordan was never once too pushy and both he and Chris genuinely seemed to want to make a deal with us at numbers that we were comfortable with. After speaking alone for just one more minute we decided that we did really love the car and that because of everyone’s overwhelming and genuine kindness in staying late and working for us we made the deal. The payment was still a little more than I wanted but I knew that it was in fact the perfect car and just the positive energy that you can see throughout their facility made it worth it. My family and I will be back to this dealership in the future and I will certainly send anyone and everyone I know to see these gentleman should they ever be looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Benzgirl21, all we can say is WOW! Thank you for your insight on your experience working with Chris. We're so happy to hear that Chris was thorough and made sure you got the perfect new vehicle. We sincerely thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI for your new car and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $32,100
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Green exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,100
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $32,500
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $33,250
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $41,215
2022 MINI Countryman
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD