Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Smith.
Jordan Smith
Jordan Smith at Mall of Georgia MINI
Refer Me
4.9

Jordan Smith

Sales Advisor

Mall of Georgia MINI

3751 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

My name is Jordan Smith. I am originally from Gainesville Ga and I began my career with the Mall of Ga MINI in March of 2016. I was very fortunate and able to adapt very quickly allowing me to finish in the top 5 Sales Professionals in the Hendrick Automotive Group/BMW-MINI Dealerships earning a spot in the Presidents Club for year 2017 Performance! I look forward to coming to work everyday, meeting new people, and accepting a new challenge! My ultimate goal is not to just sell you a car but to build a lasting relationship and become your "Go-to" in the Automotive Industry for MINI years to come. Check me out on Facebook and Instagram @AUTODEALMAKER for Daily Specials and New Inventory Post. https://www.facebook.com/AutoDealMaker/ Feel free to give me a call anytime. 678-997-4536

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

149 Reviews of Jordan Smith

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience didn’t feel pressured at all..."

- Anthony

Amazing buying experience didn’t feel pressured at all like most sales! Jordan and Jimi went above and beyond to get me the deal I needed and even pulled the truck from another dealership for me when I realized the truck i originally came up there was sold! Found me a better truck got the most bang for my buck. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimi Mingo

May 15, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Anthony, thank you for this great review! Even though the truck you originally wanted had sold, I am so glad you trusted us to find an even better fit for you! Congrats on your new ride and thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimi did an excellent job assisting me with the purchase..."

- MiniLove

Jimi did an excellent job assisting me with the purchase of my New Mini. He listened to exactly what I wanted and pulled up the perfect vehicle the first time! From the moment I saw it, I knew it was the one. Paired with the excellent service given by Jimi I had no choice but to move forward with the purchase! Thank you Jimi and team! Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimi Mingo, Paul Kemme

May 01, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

What a wonderful review! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your visit with us. Congratulations on your new ride and thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris as well as the entire team at Mall of Georgia Mini..."

- Benzgirl21

Chris as well as the entire team at Mall of Georgia Mini were amazing! From the very second that we arrived we were quickly greeted by Chris and escorted inside the dealership. Chris was courteous enough to offer us cold bottled water and snacks. From there we briefly discussed the vehicle that I was looking for. He ask several questions. I do admit that at first I thought it to be taking far too long just to look at what cars were available but once we had made it through all of the questions he went to speak with his Manager and then went out to pull down a vehicle. At that time one of the managers, Jordan, came over to Chris’s desk and introduced himself to us as well and let us know that should we need anything at all and Chris not be around that he would be more than happy to assist us however possible. By this tile Chris had returned and went out to look over the car and go on a short drive. On a side note-Chris took the extra 3 or 4 minutes to spray down the vehicle and wash off the pollen which I thought it to be a very special touch! While on the test drive Chris was very knowledgeable about the different options on the vehicle but never once seemed to over sell the car like many other dealers and salesguys have done in the past. Upon arriving back at the dealership we completed a quick appraisal on my car and that is when it all began. We looked over the numbers and ultimately agreed that the payment was just more that we were comfortable with. We actually started to leave but then at what seemed to be the last second Chris and his Manager Jordan came outside and spoke with us once more. Jordan was never once too pushy and both he and Chris genuinely seemed to want to make a deal with us at numbers that we were comfortable with. After speaking alone for just one more minute we decided that we did really love the car and that because of everyone’s overwhelming and genuine kindness in staying late and working for us we made the deal. The payment was still a little more than I wanted but I knew that it was in fact the perfect car and just the positive energy that you can see throughout their facility made it worth it. My family and I will be back to this dealership in the future and I will certainly send anyone and everyone I know to see these gentleman should they ever be looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kemme, Christopher Cabrera

Apr 16, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Benzgirl21, all we can say is WOW! Thank you for your insight on your experience working with Chris. We're so happy to hear that Chris was thorough and made sure you got the perfect new vehicle. We sincerely thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI for your new car and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin did a great job and made my purchase extremely..."

- Cooper S Dog Mom

Austin did a great job and made my purchase extremely easy from start to finish! From the very start Austin was kind and really seemed to listen to exactly what I was looking for in my new car! He started by asking just a few quick questions to narrow down my search. I thought this was a great idea to save time while at the dealer. Shortly after talking and while Austin was pulling around a vehicle his manager Jordan stopped by to introduce himself and offer us some refreshments. He was very kind to my husband and I and made sure to answer all of my husbands questions. At this point Austin returned with a vehicle. He showed us the vehicle and pointed out all of the options that we wanted and the took us on a great test drive route. Much better than previous dealers that we had visited. After looking at 3 different options we were finally able to land on the perfect one! Once we got back inside it only took a few short minutes for Jordan to then return with the numbers. After going down the list and my husband asking a few more questions we settled in on a price and ask for just a moment to discuss everything prior to signing off. There was absolutely no pressure which made me feel beyond comfortable as the 2 young men stepped away and gave us our privacy to make our final decision. We both agreed that this was indeed the perfect vehicle with all the options we had requested within our budget and because of the kind, knowledgeable, and truly professional young men who made our visit a more personable and comfortable time at a car dealership we decided to move forward with purchasing my new car! I was beyond excited and both Austin and Jordan seemed to be very appreciative of our decision. From there we went into the Finance office where we met Paul. Paul was also very friendly and made sure to take his time and thoroughly explain all of the many different options to us. It again took us time to make a decision but we felt very confident in additional protections that we chose as we do intend on keeping this vehicle for quite some time. Upon exiting the office our car was beautifully detailed and parked right upfront ready to drive to its new home. I had the best drive and I love my new car. I would recommend the Mini Mall of Georgia to anyone and I highly recommend asking to work with Austin if you want to find the perfect Mini and avoid the traditional dealership shenanigans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you SO much for this amazing review! We are so happy knowing that you had such a great experience while you were here with us! We hope you continue to enjoy the greatness that is MINI and welcome to the MoG MINI family!!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a real person! He offered no pressure, and truly..."

- Ginhouse

Chris is a real person! He offered no pressure, and truly cared about finding the right vehicle for us, not just making a sale. A truly great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for this nice review about Chris! On behalf of him and the rest of our team, we thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to test drive a truck and had Matt Claxton as..."

- Mwbrown69

I went in to test drive a truck and had Matt Claxton as my sales rep, what first class guy. No pushy sales pitch today. We actually got to know each other before the drive. I also met the Truck manager Jordan and he was a straight up guy as well. If you’re looking for a used car of any kind they have them and their minis. First class all the way. Highly recommended. Thanks Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DeHass, Matt Claxton

Mar 29, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

We are so glad to know that you had a great experience while you were here! Thank you for providing the opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the Mall of Georgia MINI family!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was laid out well, could maybe use more..."

- mattthewes

Dealership was laid out well, could maybe use more customer parking. It was a Saturday so it was packed! I think an employee had his young daughter there as he was there when we got there and as we were leaving. She was running all over the showroom so maybe add a kids zone or something. Saw him getting a bag out of a white mustang with numbers on the side. I'm not a fan of super busy places so it was getting a little too crowded for me. We were in and out of finance super quick. I still don't know if I was required to pay the $899 for the detail bag. I would rather not have added that to my payment if it wasn't truly needed. I could but a whole set of chemical brother or meguiars detailing supplies for $200 and saved the rest. Oh wait I have a whole garage full of that stuff that I am familiar with and didn't need it. I know dealers make a huge profit for all of the extra add-ons, and it makes for awkward situations when the finance people push them so hard. When I order a hamburger and say no onions, I don't get 10 reasons why I need onions and feel like a horrible human making a tragicistake if I do t. It's problematic at all dealers and still wrong to pressure like that. I don't want the detail kit for 899, not even for 499, or 399 or even 199. It should be free, I just spent $50k there and it should be free. My only other sticking point and it wasn't the dealer problem, but maybe they could use their influence to help with the traffic lights coming out of there dealership. No left turn green arrow. Traffic was so busy I never got let in and had to sit through 5 light changes. I finally jumped the light and gunned it. Good thing I have an AWD Tesla. My salesman Chris was on point and added in after my original salesman Jordan passed me off. Fortunately, we got along since I didn't ever speak to him before. He was attentive and knew a lot about Tesla cars dispite working for Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

mattthewes, thank you so much for the review! We are so sorry you had issues with the green turn arrow at the intesection in front of the store. Trust us, it's not the easiest turn to make and sometimes we get miss the green arrow. Traffic around here can get bad on the weekends :( Traffic lights aside, we thank you for stopping by and purchasing your Tesla with us. We hope you are enjoying it. On behalf of Jordan, Chris, Kalee and the rest of the MOG team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch car dealership, Matt goes the extra mile , best..."

- Lance McClain

Top notch car dealership, Matt goes the extra mile , best salesperson I have ever worked with out over 100 cars in my life, the best !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, Matt Claxton

Mar 11, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the great review, Lance! We love to hear about great experiences! Thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked magic, thank you so much for all your help! I was..."

- brisaac

Worked magic, thank you so much for all your help! I was able to get a car at a good deal and a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Claxton

Mar 08, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review on Matt and Jordan! We are so happy to know that you had a good experience here. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Mall of Georgia MINI family! :)

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I had a wonderful experience here at Mall..."

- bmwowner

My family and I had a wonderful experience here at Mall of Georgia MINI. Jordan was awesome and very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles that we looked at. I would recommend this Dealership and we will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Secondo, Daniel Llamas

Mar 08, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI and welcome to the family! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $25,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $29,350
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $36,350
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD