Paul Kolleck
Paul Kolleck at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Paul Kolleck

Sr. BMW Client Advisor

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
4.9
351 Reviews

Paul comes to The BMW Store with years of experience in automotive sales - selling his first BMW before turning 21! He is one of the most decorated salesmen in the area. Paul has been awarded Profiles in Achievement every year since 2000, four Professional Councils and BMW's highest award, Grand Travel. Paul lives in Mason and enjoys biking and spending time with his twin girls. Paul was a student athlete playing football at both University of Dayton and Miami University. Paul still cheers for the Flyers and the RedHawks. Paul has been with The BMW Store for over 8 years.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

351 Reviews

Write a Review

351 Reviews of Paul Kolleck

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great communication during a time period of high production uncertainty. Moved us through the car buying process quickly and without pressure. More

by jmgkeller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Jemar DuBose

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Susan were both great to work with. The experience was easy and exciting. More

by rick.williams10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, easy and smooth. My salesperson Paul Kolleck made the whole transaction straightforward and simple. More

by bburroughs82
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very easy buying experience. Paul was helpful all the way through the process and Susan had me able to use all of the technology in the car before I drove away. More

by Rick999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional. Made the process simple and painless. I love my new car and would definitely go back. More

by Bradlauch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This transaction went really well. It was difficult since my previous lease ended at a time when it was almost impossible to order a new car. Paul did a great job of keeping up on th More

by gbitzenhofer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Jemar DuBose

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been driving BMW's for 30 years and very pleased with my experiences with the BMW Store. More

by jimmcfarland19@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Jemar DuBose

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily was fantastic to work with from the first minute I inquired about a vehicle. She knowledgeable and responsive and was able to answer every question I had about multiple vehicles I was interested in. I More

by Varunvarma13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Emily Blose

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to get the information from. My salesperson was helpful and knowledgeable. Negotiations were fair with no pressure. Very pleasant experience More

by wwheeler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a pleasure to work with Paul. This is the second car in two years. Everything works flawless and it is a pleasure with the whole crew. More

by Peter7438
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Jemar DuBose

1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $37,808
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $51,375
2022 BMW 2-Series
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2014 BMW X3 car, priced at $18,998
2014 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Steptronic
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $51,842
2019 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD