Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Kolleck.
Paul Kolleck
Paul Kolleck at The BMW Store
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Kolleck

Sr. BMW Client Advisor

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me

Paul comes to The BMW Store with years of experience in automotive sales - selling his first BMW before turning 21! He is one of the most decorated salesmen in the area. Paul has been awarded Profiles in Achievement every year since 2000, four Professional Councils and BMW's highest award, Grand Travel. Paul lives in Mason and enjoys biking and spending time with his twin girls. Paul was a student athlete playing football at both University of Dayton and Miami University. Paul still cheers for the Flyers and the RedHawks. Paul has been with The BMW Store for over 8 years.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

269 Reviews of Paul Kolleck

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at the BMW Store was fantastic from Day 1...."

- RS

Our experience at the BMW Store was fantastic from Day 1. Paul Kolleck was our Sale Representative and he was excellent. Paul is friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and responsive and I would highly recommend Paul to anybody considering a BMW. We ended up ordering a new vehicle and Paul made the process very easy. When the vehicle arrived, the entire process was very smooth. On vehicle pick-up day we began with Paul, then signed paperwork with Finance Manager Eric Fender who was friendly, well-prepared and made the process very easy. After all of the paperwork was completed we met with our assigned BMW Genius Susan Ward to view the vehicle. Susan is incredibly knowledgeable relative to the vehicle, especially in regards to all of the great technology that these vehicles come equipped with. We appreciated the tutorial she provided to us and she encouraged us to reach out any time if we need help with any of the vehicles features. After meeting with Susan our vehicle was driven around to the front of the showroom and the Sales Manager, Ric Koresky, greeted us with a parting gift bag. Ric was very friendly and we enjoyed chatting with him. My kids were really excited for their Dad to finally get a new car and I brought them with me to the dealership several times during the initial decision-making/test drive phase and also on the day we picked up the vehicle. I would like to say how appreciative I am for the kindness and patience that Paul, Susan, Eric and Ric displayed towards my children at all times, especially when they were asking Paul or Susan many questions in a rapid-fired fashion! I would highly recommend the BMW Store to anybody without hesitation. They have assembled a great team of people with a very customer-centric attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always! Everyone is super nice, work..."

- aaaaa

Great experience as always! Everyone is super nice, work with you to get what you want and when you want it - give great options overall. Top notch and reason I gone back to them for the 4th time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very extraordinary experience because I was..."

- bernsm1

This was a very extraordinary experience because I was originally not in the market to purchase a car. When I came in for a service for my old car - based on year of the car (2002) and price of repair - I needed to make a decision if I wanted to invest more money into the repair or find what my other options were. While we were circling the sales area, Paul asked us if we were looking for something particular. After telling him our situation and seeing if he had any convertibles available for sale, he told us about a convertible with low mileage that was coming off of a lease and provided details that day. After quickly learning that I would love to purchase this convertible, Paul learned that I was a new car buyer and ensured a great buying experience by completing pre-owned certification process and going above and beyond the call of duty to meet my need by coming in on his day off to make this transaction. Not only did I buy a beautiful car, I knew that I now have a team of Paul Kolleck, Jemar DuBose, and Susan Ward at BMW who care about me and my experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Jemar DuBose

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was fantastic and helped us get the vehicle we..."

- LRG

Paul was fantastic and helped us get the vehicle we wanted without hassle. Susan is a start at explaining the features and functions of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience with Paul and Susan. They made sure I..."

- Joel.coleman57

A great experience with Paul and Susan. They made sure I got the exact car I wanted and set everything up for me so the actual purchase was quick and easy. Highly recommend these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Eric Fender

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul, Susan, whole team is sensational. Made it super..."

- pheekin

Paul, Susan, whole team is sensational. Made it super easy. Would recommend BMW store and Paul to anyone looking for the ultimate driving machine. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in the service and sales department . We..."

- Jane5

Great service in the service and sales department . We have worked with Paul in sales for over 10years both leasing and buying cars and he always takes the time to understand our needs and find the perfect vehicle. Service center always prompt and reliable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience. This is my 5th BMW from the BMW..."

- jmactagg

Outstanding experience. This is my 5th BMW from the BMW Store and the buying experience just gets easier. As always Paul helped me through the selection he had cars to test drive, helped selecting the right options and nothing was too much trouble. The delivery process was fast and efficient and I know that is all backed up with an excellent service department. We spent more than our original plan but the decision was ours based on the quality of the cars. We got excellent value for money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Paul was great. Easy to work with; very..."

- Lkuethe

Experience with Paul was great. Easy to work with; very good customer service and communication. This is my second time purchasing a new car through Paul and working with Susan Ward. Very positive experience, process was seamless both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Eric Fender

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an extremely positive experience working with Paul..."

- Drew

I had an extremely positive experience working with Paul in finding my 1st BMW. Car buying is a big decision and Paul treated it that way. He was extremely responsive to my questions and allowed me to take my time to do my research. Paul was very flexible in finding a time for me to test drive a car at their location, and stayed in touch without being overbearing throughout my decision making process. I had been working with other dealerships of BMWs and other brands and no one was better to work with than Paul. He answered my questions and built a strong level of trust. Once a deal was made, picking up the car was a breeze. I felt taken care of by the entire staff there and Susan was a big help in learning some details about the technology. Thanks to all there and I look forward to driving this BMW more and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $22,980

2018 BMW 2-Series

$22,980

used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $38,612

2020 BMW X2

$38,612

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $27,416

2017 BMW 3-Series

$27,416

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $29,316

2017 BMW 3-Series

$29,316

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $30,980

2017 BMW 3-Series

$30,980

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,990

2018 BMW X3

$36,990