Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Light.
Paul Light
Paul Light at Jaguar Land Rover DFW
5.0

Paul Light

Sales Experience Manager

Jaguar Land Rover DFW

1300 East State Highway 114
DFW Airport, TX 75261

85 Reviews of Paul Light

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with this dealership is always a pleasure. Paul..."

- Cyndigru

Working with this dealership is always a pleasure. Paul Light is very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles and believes in what he sells. This was my second Jaguar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover DFW responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon entering we were greeted and acknowledged and it..."

- rose

Upon entering we were greeted and acknowledged and it only got better, we were introduced to Mr. Paul Light, questions were asked and answered satisfactorily, I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you for a great and pleasant experience.👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Land Rover Defender. The whole process..."

- Arc

Purchased a new Land Rover Defender. The whole process was painless. Very knowledgeable and affable salesman. No pressure. Ran into multiple employees at Park Place Land Rover and all were helpful, thorough and easy to deal with. Everyone was masked due to the pandemic. Felt safe and welcome. It was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Paul Light and ParkPlace..."

- brian.nordahl

Great experience working with Paul Light and ParkPlace DFW Land Rover. Great process in that Paul handles the entire transaction, no waiting for the finance guy! We went home with a beautiful Range Rover HSE SWB in under three hours. We are very happy to join the Park Place family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of my vehicle was done in 2 days Paul Light was..."

- Debbiedeb

Purchase of my vehicle was done in 2 days Paul Light was awesome made the transaction convienet, easy, fast exactly what I wanted was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Light did a great job finding me an F-Pace in my..."

- Belinda.C

Paul Light did a great job finding me an F-Pace in my price range! Couldn’t have gone smoother. Highly recommend Park Place Jaguar in Grapevine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchace of a 2019 Range Rover Evoque"

- Range Rover Rick

I was in the market for a Range Rover Envoque and came across an internet listing- After requesting information about the vehicle - A return phone call from Paul Light was with in minutes - I asked several questions and received instant responses, The car was held and shipped with no issues. I am 56 years old and have purchased numerous cars in the past- This was the smoothest easiest deal I have ever had. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a hassle free dealership that acts very professional. Rick Soxman Murrysville, Pa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to be back in a Jag"

- JaguarXF

Paul Light has made it easy to invest in my 3rd Jaguar. The service he and the team provide is superior. It is easy to do business with all of them and their after sale follow up is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Syvrud , Joey

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership in looks and customer service."

- JSA

I was in Dallas and needed a new car. Arrived at 5:45 pm and left at 9:15 pm in a new Jaguar F Pace. Everyone stayed after closing time to help. Top drawer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corbin Bracken , Joey was a huge help in helping sink the car with my I phone and clean out my old car.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaguar I-Pace"

- Orthoboss

Seamless purchase experience. Staff was courteous and helpful. The vehicle has a number of unique features, which the staff was aware of. They educated us on the specific nuances. And, as the car is electric, there are tax forms to complete. The Park Place staff was very efficient and proactive in helping with these as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $58,996
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $55,900
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Silicon Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,900
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Indus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $26,900
2018 Jaguar XE
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $45,295
2018 BMW X6
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $27,900
2015 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
AWD