Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Minnett.
Paul Minnett
Paul Minnett at Delray Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Paul Minnett

Shop Foreman

Delray Honda

3000 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Paul Minnett

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used civic 6mo. ago with extended warranty and..."

- Whipperds

Purchased used civic 6mo. ago with extended warranty and they don’t bat an eye...battery went and was replaced fast and no charge...thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is terrible; they only care about..."

- agapi

This dealership is terrible; they only care about overcharging you. I called to make a service appointment and when I told the employee on the phone I only wanted to get oil change he hung up on me. He was trying to sell me a package for $600. I called four more times but obviously they screen the phone calls and nobody picked up again. And it was 5:15 pm. That’s the customer service you get when you buy a car from Delray Honda. Never again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed new battery. I was happy with everything."

- poppy616

Everything was great. Took only 30 minutes. Technician took care of me . Very courteous and he pulled the car around for me. I would recommend your dealership. Thank you Rich Jelline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal Delray Honda Customers"

- drnaini

We have been customers of Delray Honda for 23 years even though we moved away from the area. We have bought several cars from them and always service our cars there. The main reason for our continual relationship and loyalty is Paul Minnett, your shop foreman, who is a wonderful human being and a very knowledgeable mechanic. He is always pleasant, professional, courteous, and a true asset and credit for your organization. The general manager Casey Flaherty is also a credit and asset for your organization. I have known him for a long time since he was the sales manager. I sincerely hope that both of them stay in Delray Honda for a long time. Additionally, Shane Sybil was the last person who was our salesman and he was so helpful, courteous, professional, and pleasant that we referred other customers to him. The service representatives Mike Harris and Kathleen Willis were also very nice, courteous, helpful, and professional. Ella Maza, your representative who contacted us for a survey, is also pleasant, professional, and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is 5 STAR, Make HONDA Great again!"

- Pepper

Mike Young is the BEST. He explains, gives prices and time needed to complete the work. I am thankful that you have a professional employee like Mike and he deserves a raise. He smiles and laughs and is always pleasant no matter how busy the shop is. And thank you Paul for keeping my life safe in my HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- DaveP

Mike T and the technician, Madison took great care of my Honda Odyssey van while in for some service. Casey & Todd have some Excellent people working for them! My car was finished cleaner than when I brought in in too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Foto, Todd Fanning, Michael Tavares , Madison

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- Rericksen

I was greeted by Mike T. and then he turned the car over to Paul and to my surprise not only did they change the oil, they filled the fluids in the window wash. They checked the brakes and when I went to pick it up, they brought the car close by. So I paid and was on my way.Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tavares

August 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My family is very happy...."

- grozdanov77

Service was very good..I will recommend to all my friends to go from this service..My wife is very happy since this drive a brand new car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Benjamin, Frank Foto, Earl Navarra, Fred Ullman, Lewis Pichardo, Michael Harris, Lauren Pichardo , Bert Montalvo, John Tetreault, Sal Pilato, Alex Gladunov, Chauncey Reynolds, Stephen Baldini , They were extremely polite..

Aug 20, 2015

Delray Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,977
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,509
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,883
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,803
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,858
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,302
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD