Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Nastari
Paul Nastari at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Paul Nastari

Sales

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews
not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Paul Nastari

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely rude, unprofessional and LIARS. They lied their..."

- kyra_conn

Extremely rude, unprofessional and LIARS. They lied their way into a sale and it ended with me losing my car. All they care about is commission, same with all the managers. The manager Brian will stick up for their mistakes instead of fixing them. DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM HERE UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET SCAMMED AND RETURN YOUR CAR A MONTH LATER. Paul is the only one who cares.I would give 0 stars if I could.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Price, Taylor Freeborn, Joe Price , Brian the manager

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around!"

- rhjohn123

Went in to get a new battery and ended up buying a CR-V. Super help from Dutch and Paul in selecting and trying out new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn , "Dutch" John Vankrieken - we worked mostly with him - he's outstanding! He gets 5 stars.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service - then bought a new car!"

- rhjohn123

We brought our Pilot in to replace a dead battery, walked into the showroom to kill time, and unexpectedly ended up trading in our Pilot and buying a Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn , "Dutch" John Vankrieken - we worked mostly with him - he's outstanding! He gets 5 stars.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased a used honda ridgeline"

- cargirl/pearl 123

very pleasant buying experience. The sales team were friendly and efficient without any pressure to purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I would purchase a new Honda from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn, Bryan Barclay

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service!"

- Smereka

I have work with Paul for the second time. We ran into an issue with the previous purchase and they went above and beyond to fix the problem. Great team they have here high recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wyke

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Knowledgeable Pleasant Comfortable "

- GA1313

Dylan promptly responded to my requests, and set me up with Paul. Dylan introduced himself when he came in on his day off. Paul was extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and spent a lot of time explaining the car electronics and systems. Taylor made the financing exchange simple. And all of the employees were down-to-earth and professional. It was a smooth process. I will be back in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Carson, Taylor Freeborn

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Bend Honda"

- Carbuyer.Char

Paul Nastari was friendly and very knowledgeable about the CRV I was interested in buying. I did nit feel pressured to buy and it made my experience less stressful.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Jasmine

This was my first time buying a new car. All the staff at Bend Honda were very friendly. Paul was my salesman and he was very friendly and so helpful! He answered every little question I had, helped me set up all the features on my car and went with on a test drive to ensure he showed me everything I needed to know about the car. I had to change my appointment and he was great about fitting me into his schedule last minute. I live in Albany so the drive was the only downside, although the excellent customer service made up for that. I would recommend Bend Honda and Paul specifically to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Carson, Jerome Catalla

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Win Win"

- NewHonda4us

I contacted Costco Auto program to purchase a new car. It was a very easy process and if I ever buy another new car again I would visit Bend Honda. I appreciated not having to worry about negotiating on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Travelers

From start to finish this was a great experience thanks to Paul Nastari and Taylor Freeborn. Paul was exceptionally patient with two buyers who had not bought a vehicle in over eleven years and never ridden in a Honda CR-V much less test driven one! After much research and knowing that it was time to let go of our 2007 Grand Caravan with almost 250,000 miles and purchase something smaller with better gas mileage, we were pretty much sold on the CR-V. But we needed a lot of education and explanation on the newer technology and features. Thanks to Paul for that and we are very pleased with the car and the deal we received. Taylor in finance was also a pleasure to deal with and even though we did not finance the car, he was able to work with us to get the right coverage and pricing for extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,990
2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Compass car, priced at $16,996
2016 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,796
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,976
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $39,987
2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White / Dark Gray Metallic exterior
4WD