Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Nelson.
Paul Nelson
Paul Nelson at Chevrolet of Gadsden
4.6

Paul Nelson

Sales

Chevrolet of Gadsden

413 E Meighan Blvd
Gadsden, AL 35903

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Paul Nelson

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucky find, and car meant for me."

- tadturner5 Verified Customer

For a few weeks I just happened to be looking for a particular vehicle on the internet. The best one I found showed up at this lot. The website, store location, and team members knowledge of vehicle helped alot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sale"

- DENJAC1 Verified Customer

Great experience, Enjoyed working with the sales team. Everyone was friendly and courteous. It has been a pleasure doing business with Team One Chevrolet. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sale"

- DENJAC1 Verified Customer

Friendly courteous, Enjoyed working with Paul to seal the deal. Everyone made the process smooth. Will recommend to friends and family. Pleasure doing business with Team One Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- ryanwolf_76 Verified Customer

Paul Nelson was the best sales guy i ever deal with Thanks so much work very hard to find the deal i was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awsome expearence!!!!"

- karl hill Verified Customer

it was raining buckets full when I went to look at trucks my salesman paul came out in the rain and asked me could he sell me a truck ? I said I think you just did ! lol I was treated fair and got a good trade out of the deal at the end awesome staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ramasocky, Sam Spivey

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jammies was awesome"

- DEBRATUBERVILLE Verified Customer

Salesperson's were awesome and friendly. Worked very hard to be sure we were happy. We had a great time and experiences. Will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Jones, Scott Farris, Dianne Martin, Jammy Thomas

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- MARK3401 Verified Customer

Had an oppointment to get service. They took the vechicle when scheduled and finished in a timely manner. Service done was excellent. I will always take my vechicle to this service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kimsey , Paul Nelson

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Hyundai Santa Fe"

- garyandanitam Verified Customer

Well we just went in because our service engine soon light came on. While waiting for results we decided to browse the car lot. I ended up trading the car in and leaving with a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy McConnell, Richard Pate, Chris Patterson

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- brandongriffin Verified Customer

Team One made my purchase as simple as possible. Paul was able to help me over the phone with a quote before I stepped into the dealership. When we arrived at the dealership the whole team was friendly and made us feel comfortable through the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- garyandanitam Verified Customer

They have a good selection of used cars. We were just browsing and of course ended up getting a car. Good salesmen to help you out. No pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy McConnell, Chris Patterson

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,248

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,248

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $42,739

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,739

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $41,688

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,688

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,314

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,314

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,887

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,887

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,637

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,637

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,221

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,221

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,805

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,805