Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Newman.
Paul Newman
Paul Newman at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.9

Paul Newman

Mercedes-Benz Master Certified Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Paul Newman

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service I received from Paul Newman was courteous and..."

- CarterPrize

Service I received from Paul Newman was courteous and extremely helpful. I had to drive a long way to get my car looked at and he was able to get me in and out of the dealership quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi Carterprize, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul very knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with, answers..."

- Jhelms235

Paul very knowledgeable. Pleasure to work with, answers all questions. Really good Service writer.keeps you informed on progress of your Mercedes Benz. Definitely a asset to South Charlotte Mercedes Benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from drop off to pick up!!! Always take..."

- Vaz

Excellent service from drop off to pick up!!! Always take my car here. Friendly fast service & staff. We enjoy the option to use loaner vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always first class service that you can trust! Paul takes..."

- David

Always first class service that you can trust! Paul takes the time to explain what service needs are and has been outstanding to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi David, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my vehicle from this dealership. I live 90..."

- sgibson

I purchased my vehicle from this dealership. I live 90 miles away but opted to return to them for the service because of the positive sales experience. Paul and his team could not have been more professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was comprehensive and timely executed. Any issues..."

- Dealers

Service was comprehensive and timely executed. Any issues were promptly communicated and resolved. From the cashiers to the advisor friendliness was exhibited. Overall very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a..."

- Bpnappi

Service costs are unreasonable and service rep was a little vague in his quote. I was charged $90 to tell me my battery was dead. I clearly knew that as that was what I told the rep when I got. Doesn't make sense for me to pay for information that I already knew. Shady way to pad revenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service rep., Paul Newman was thorough, informative..."

- peyser6912

My service rep., Paul Newman was thorough, informative and professional. I immediately felt my vehicle was in good hands. I trusted the service recommendations made and when I picked up my vehicle, it felt as if I was driving a new car off the lot! I love the ease of interactivity via email and text which kept me aware of what was being done and how long it would take. Well done Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last schedule for Service: taken in quickly. Work..."

- mbnick

Last schedule for Service: taken in quickly. Work finished on time and then sanitized. Coffee in the waiting area. Seating spread out. Car wahed. Quick checkout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had vehicle in for NC state inspection. Vehicle washed..."

- t lynch

Had vehicle in for NC state inspection. Vehicle washed and ready to go quickly. Always prompt and friendly service from service department and porters. First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870