Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Sauvain.
Paul Sauvain
Paul Sauvain at Cain BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Sauvain

Client Advisor

Cain BMW

6461 Whipple Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

If you are interested in a non-pressured experience, please contact me. Weather you are interested in a brand new vehicle or a preowned vehicle I will be able to assist you. Simply put, when you are ready to purchase I am ready to assist. Please keep in mind that we get some wonderful non-BMW trade-ins as well, just let me know what you were looking for and I will call you as soon as it arrives. You’re more than welcome to email me directly at paul@cainbmw.com 24/7/365 Please have a happy and blessed day.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

25 Reviews of Paul Sauvain

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has friendly, knowledgeable staff that..."

- DrT

This dealership has friendly, knowledgeable staff that listens to what you want in a vehicle - the blue one in the showroom. Thank you for a pleasant experience purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orlando

May 08, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new ride!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We considered and test drove all in competition with the..."

- Momma Mia

We considered and test drove all in competition with the X5 and BMW. The X5 outperformed all the competition. We visited other BMW dealerships. CAIN outperformed all the other BMW dealership competition as well. Paul was patient, honest, and caring, helping us secure the best possible deal that worked for us and also a good sale for the company. Being treated with this honesty and respect and not placing pressure on us was the key to choosing CAIN. We selected and sealed the deal on our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback and purchase! We appreciate your business!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car purchase we have ever done. Very..."

- Rbkrich

This was the best car purchase we have ever done. Very helpful and no pressure! We are excited to make this dealership our new home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orlando

May 06, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I from NJ and Paul Made my out of state buying experience..."

- Gkab

I from NJ and Paul Made my out of state buying experience as seamless as possible. Car buying is stressful enough so you need quality people for things to go smoothly. My purchase process was fast and transparent. I don’t think I’ll ever spend 4+ hours at a dealership again. And my kid loves her new Mini countryman. THANK YOU Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience I've ever had, JOHN ROMELL IS THE..."

- troyofohio

Best buying experience I've ever had, JOHN ROMELL IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST SALES PERSON I've ever worked with. He went Above and Beyond the Call of Duty. James Orlando was A+++ too. Thanks for being Rock Stars. Highly Recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell, James Orlando

Feb 25, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul gave us a great experience.For various reasons,..."

- Mark

Paul gave us a great experience. For various reasons, our purchase was complex and Paul did everything he could to advise us and work around the difficulties and get us a car that worked for us. At NO point, did we feel any 'up-selling' pressure; he was just working hard to ensure we got the right car and the right options. Even after the sale, he continues to help us out. Our experience with the other members of the Sales department was very different, where they were largely focused on up-selling. That was unpleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cosentino

Jan 31, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer was spectacular to work with. The salesman..."

- Tara

This dealer was spectacular to work with. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable and kind. The finance guy was straightforward and friendly. Both were also efficient but made sure we were comfortable each step of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Martin, James Orlando

Jan 26, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the absolute BEST car buying experience of my..."

- afrymier

This was the absolute BEST car buying experience of my life. I would recommend Cain to all of my family and friends. Paul Sauvain was EXCELLENT to work with. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Paul listened to my wants and needs and delivered. The process was quick and easy and there was clear communication whether it be through text or in-person. Paul was always professional and polite. James Orlando had all my financial paperwork ready to sign and was great to work with as well! I am so impressed by the service I received at Cain and look forward to working with them in the future! I'm in love with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orlando

Dec 31, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience in buying a BMW, I highly recommend..."

- jcb286red

The best experience in buying a BMW, I highly recommend Paul and Cain BMW, a true pleasure to work with. Great pricing without the haggle of other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orlando

Nov 16, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure and a great buying experience. I highly..."

- Steve

Such a pleasure and a great buying experience. I highly recommend Paul and the Cain team! No pressure and so much knowledge. Thanks Steve and Cindy Savage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Orlando

Nov 13, 2020

Steve responded

My wife and will recommend Cain to family and friends. Thanks again!

Nov 13, 2020

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $25,995
2017 Lexus ES 350
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $20,995
2019 Subaru Legacy
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,995
2018 Buick Encore
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD