Paul Sauvain
Paul Sauvain at Cain BMW
Refer Me

Paul Sauvain

Client Advisor

Cain BMW

6461 Whipple Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

If you are interested in a non-pressured experience, please contact me. Weather you are interested in a brand new vehicle or a preowned vehicle I will be able to assist you. Simply put, when you are ready to purchase I am ready to assist. Please keep in mind that we get some wonderful non-BMW trade-ins as well, just let me know what you were looking for and I will call you as soon as it arrives. You’re more than welcome to email me directly at paul@cainbmw.com 24/7/365 Please have a happy and blessed day.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Paul Sauvain

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience purchasing my BMW from the dealership. Even though I was out of state, Paul and Lindsau made it seamless and a very pleasurable experience. Highly recommend this dealership! A satisfied c More

by Roy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Hailer

Aug 05, 2022

Cain BMW responded

Thank you, Roy! We appreciate your business!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very easy to work with and were able to get the necessary paperwork to me in a very timely manner. Paul was very responsive to my questions and needs and got back with me very promptly. More

by rmcpa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Reep

May 24, 2022

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your kind feedback! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience! Paul listened to what I wanted and delivered! The dealership is clean and filled with helpful people. More

by CKap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Hailer

Dec 31, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your business! We hope you enjoy the new ride.

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, friendly, no pressure sales that will bring me back without a doubt! Love my sales associate Paul and finance manager Lindsay! More

by debcarnes09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Martin, Lindsay Hailer

Nov 28, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you, Deb! We appreciate your business!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul helped us purchase our new X7. He was friendly, knowledgeable and most definitely no-pressure. The dealership is clean and everyone was very professional and organized. We highly recommend Cain BMW More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Hailer

Nov 24, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new X7!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Cain BMW are wonderful. They make getting a new car a breeze. They value customer service, transparency, and loyalty. The minute you walk in the dealership you feel like you are part of a family. T More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Hailer

Oct 25, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you, Jessica! We appreciate your business!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul & his team did an awesome job in helping me make my vehicle choice without any pressure to have to make a purchase. More

by jrherchek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Hailer

Oct 19, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was so helpful throughout the entire buying process. I bought the car sight unseen and he answered every question I had and sent me videos of the car without hesitation. He was extremely responsive and More

by Acove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Hailer

Oct 02, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent buying experience with Paul on our first BMW. 10 out of 10 More

by lsaxton197112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Reep, Lindsay Hailer

Sep 25, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service by Paul - he was very honest and responsive, Flexible and solving. Overall, a pleasant experience even though I didn’t buy due to pricing. More

by Koushik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $42,995
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,995
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $25,995
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,995
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $24,995
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive