Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Stith.
Paul Stith
Paul  Stith at Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Stith

Sales Associate

Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta

11875 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Paul was born into the automotive world and followed in his families footsteps into the car business. His love of Italian craftsmanship led him to join Maserati of Atlanta and bring his 20 plus years of experience in highline sales. He prides himself in being able to find his clients the car of their dreams. Outside of work he enjoys spending time with his wife and two sons anywhere where there is ocean and sand.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Paul Stith

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Paul Stith. He was easy to deal with. Not..."

- DFinRoswell

I worked with Paul Stith. He was easy to deal with. Not pushy. Very familiar with the features/benefits of the Ghibli. They do not negotiate on price at this dealership, at least on their used cars. They don't waive the dealer junk fees either. I did keep a pen though after signing all the paperwork so there is that. I'm enjoying the new ride. I will use this dealer and Paul again if I decide to stick with the Maserati brand for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience here with Paul with the..."

- Ki

I had an awesome experience here with Paul with the purchase of my Maserati. Great communication and follow up skills and made my purchasing experience fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris O'Keefe

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Stith is the best car salesman I have ever..."

- ventrickhines

Paul Stith is the best car salesman I have ever encountered. Purchasing the car was quick and easy. He knew everything about each vehicle on the lot. He gave me clear concise answers to all of my questions. I have already recommended Paul to someone I know. He took his time to answer my text messages as well as my emails in a timely manner. The most professional and honest salesman I have ever encounter. I will be purchasing again from Maserati of Atlanta and from Paul Stith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was such an awesome help with the purchase of my..."

- ALEX

Paul was such an awesome help with the purchase of my 2017 M3! Love the car and his professionalism and patience went hand in hand with this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Maserati Ghibli on Monday from Ferrari..."

- summerhenry

I purchased a Maserati Ghibli on Monday from Ferrari Maserati of Atlanta; my overall experience was excellent. Paul Stith was the salesman that assisted me. I drove down from Knoxville, upon my arrival the car that I was purchasing had been freshly washed and detailed and was inside the showroom, with a bow on the hood nonetheless! The gas tank was filled and Paul assisted me with my rental return, gave a tutorial on the car, and made sure that the blue tooth was synced with my phone prior to my departure. The transaction was streamlined, quite simple, and I felt that I was treated very fairly and with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met every expectation down to the smallest details. The..."

- Steve M

Met every expectation down to the smallest details. The best and easiest car buying experience - period! Excellent service from start to finish. I highly recommend Maserati of Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another exceptional Ferrari delivery from Ferrari of..."

- Lisa Martino

Another exceptional Ferrari delivery from Ferrari of Atlanta! So far I have purchased 3 cars from Dan Burris and 5 from this dealership. On Saturday March 13, 2021 I took delivery of an 812 GTS. Dan made the experience flawless from the point of configuration to delivery! He is extremely knowledgeable about the car and helped me through the entire process. Among the many things I love about Dan is that he is extremely responsive to emails, texts and phone calls. I always know that if I have a question he will get back to me immediately. His customer service is off the charts amazing! I plan to buy many more cars from Dan! Regarding the dealership itself, well, it's truly the best in the business. I love exotic cars, but I know I will always own a Ferrari due to the experience I have at this dealership. Buying a car from them is an incredible journey, not just a purchase. Having the experience of the friendly people and impeccable service is beyond what I could ever imagine. I feel like I'm part of a family and not just a customer. I could go on and on about how great this place is! I highly recommend them! I will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Burris, Craig Forbes, Michael Mills, Mike McElroy, Chris O'Keefe , Matt Luckie, Will Campbell, Pam Knowles, Vance Wells, Mario, Mario Del duca, Thomas Mckellar

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uh-amazing experience!!! Paul is a great sales person. No..."

- Sheema

Uh-amazing experience!!! Paul is a great sales person. No pressure, very knowledgeable, professional and responsive. He should get recognized from his management at the highest level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience than what I..."

- RGist23

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience than what I received working with Paul Stith. We worked everything through email and phone and it was finished before I arrived. Coming from out of state, this is exactly the experience I was hoping for. AWESOME experience and I will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $40,950
2017 Maserati Ghibli
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $41,950
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $49,450
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ferrari Portofino car, priced at $244,950
2019 Ferrari Portofino
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $62,450
2018 Maserati Levante
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $24,950
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD