Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Theobold
Paul Theobold at Cincinnati MINI
Refer Me

Paul Theobold

Motoring Advisor

Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Service Advisor

Certified Toyota Assistant Service Manager

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Paul Theobold

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is very knowledgeable and honest about the product..."

- Kittycat

Paul is very knowledgeable and honest about the product he's selling. When I had questions, he answered them promptly. He's a very funny person, and I enjoyed our time together. I hope he can join you on your journey to your next car! You won't regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love everything about my Mini experience...."

- schmidt2755

Absolutely love everything about my Mini experience. Everyone was kind, helpful and professional, as well as very knowledgeable. The Mini is a fantastic car.. love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest experience I have ever had..."

- Zachsimpson2772

This was the easiest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Will recommend and will hopefully be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For background, second mini hardtop purchase for us, a S..."

- 1bobbyboy3

For background, second mini hardtop purchase for us, a S (sport) model this time. Did a lot of research on internet and hard to travel 3.5 hours to this dealer since nothing available locally. Cincinnati Mini along with Paul Theobold did a great job working with us on a trade in and price range via the phone and internet so we had some assurance our 3.5 hour trip wouldn't leave us empty handed. Paul was prompt in answering all requests and I would say it was one of if not the easiest car purchase we have made! Jemar Dubose in the finance department was also thorough and prompt in getting us back on the road. Cincinnati minin will be my first choice of dealers for my next Mini - worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was great to work with and helping me with the..."

- mistispillman

Paul was great to work with and helping me with the purchase of my 2021 Mini Cooper Countryman. I was able to take my time when looking and he answered any questions I had throughout the process. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. My buying experience was great! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Mini I have purchased at Cincinnati..."

- Juliebbrook

This is the second Mini I have purchased at Cincinnati Mini and, for our whole family, this is the 7th car we have purchase thru the BMW Store/Cincinnati Mini - we have yet to have a difficult experience. We also do all of our service thru the Cincinnati Mini/BMW Store Service department. Again, couldn't be happier with the attention and service we receive. For the purchase of our most recent Mini, we had Paul Theobold as our "Motoring Advisor". Paul had all the knowledge and understanding of the Mini any purchaser would need when seeking a Mini for the second or even the first time. He was very friendly, grasped our requests and was patient as we made decisions. We would recommend Paul to anyone looking to purchase a new Mini. Buying a car is different in the age of the internet, there is little in the way of negotiation and truthfully, it feels more honest. On the whole, Cincinnati Mini just feels like an honest business, the facility is super clean, the employees are engaging, fresh and always helpful. We would recommend Cincinnati Mini/BMW Store to anyone looking for a Mini or a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Mini Cooper purchasing experience is on for the record..."

- Amk0927

My Mini Cooper purchasing experience is on for the record books. The experience was very positive and the focus on me as the a new customer was stellar. Paul is exceptional and very committed to his customers. I love my JCW and very thankful for everyone at Cincinnati Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul made my purchasing experience easy! Found me exactly..."

- tgallenstein

Paul made my purchasing experience easy! Found me exactly what I was looking for and kept me updated on my vehicle’s status until it arrived. Very pleased! This is my third mini (2 door hard top S this time). Thank you to Alex as well for helping me set up my phone. Jemar made the paperwork smooth. All around positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jemar DuBose, Alexander Kelly

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

2022 MINI Cooper S Clubman
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
2022 MINI Cooper S
new
Green exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD