Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Thompson
Paul Thompson at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Paul Thompson

Service Advisor

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Paul Thompson

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, fast and friendly customer service !!!! Glad to..."

- Gowinn14! Verified Customer

Great, fast and friendly customer service !!!! Glad to see the coffee station back. Lol. Felt clean and safe while keeping socially distant from others while waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone's always nice and helpful would recommend to..."

- GIA.INOCENCIO Verified Customer

Everyone's always nice and helpful would recommend to people and families, there's a snack machine and a drink machine the only thing I wish that the room for the kids would open up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Foster, Jose Favela

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is always exceptional with regards..."

- Rolland Tide Verified Customer

The service department is always exceptional with regards to meeting my service needs. The manager (Gregg) has the pulse of his customers which makes the experience simpler and without concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful. Overall I had a very good..."

- ADDY.ASH Verified Customer

Tony was very helpful. Overall I had a very good experience visiting this service center. I would recommend all my friends to get their Nissans fixed at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Foster

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my..."

- Chrismcbee71870@gmail.com Verified Customer

They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my experience at Nissan, hopefully I will buy a nother vehicle from Nissan, and it was a pleasure doing business with thoer sales agent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good professional and courteous service.I received my..."

- TROWAN78 Verified Customer

Good professional and courteous service. I received my car clean and promptly after the service and diagnostic work was completed. Very reasonable prices for periodic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Trowan78, thank you so much for your comments about Pedder Nissan! We strive to exceed your expectations, and your survey revealed that we hit the nail on the head! Thanks again for stopping by and leaving this excellent review! Sincerely, Customer Relations Manager (951)-766-1446 ext. 2111

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was done fast except a few key thingsMy tires were..."

- LNSMCROW Verified Customer

Work was done fast except a few key things My tires were not rotated or air put in My battery was supposed to be checked and replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Lnsmcrow, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is disappointing to see that was not the case! Please reach out to our management team at 951.766.1446 ext 2111 so we can discuss a way to earn your business back. Thank you for alerting us to ways we can improve our services and we look forward to talking with you! Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan (951)-766-1446 ext. 2111

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is so fast and convince . They..."

- shoyomade Verified Customer

The service department is so fast and convince . They always do a good job . They ate reliable . They makes me know about my cat . What need to be done .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Shoyomade, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pedder Nissan. Thank you again for leaving us this response and we look forward to continuing to be of service to you in the future! Christine Bodden Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan (951)-766-1446 ext: 2111

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here is very knowledgeable and helpful. I never..."

- Maria Magill Verified Customer

Everyone here is very knowledgeable and helpful. I never have any problems with getting my car serviced here. The service is pretty quick as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cook, Gregg Velasco, Kevin Foster, Jose Favela , Not sure of everyone's name

May 18, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Maria Magill We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan (951)-766-1446 ext: 2111

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t want to write a review sorry but everything was..."

- tashaysteelelovegod Verified Customer

I don’t want to write a review sorry but everything was great thank you keep up the good work have a great weekend bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -Pedder Nissan Team

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,932
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,841
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive