Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Vanderwoude
Paul Vanderwoude at Scott Select - Used Cars
Refer Me

Paul Vanderwoude

Product Specialist

Scott Select - Used Cars

705 Old Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews

Entrepreneur, avid Abstract/Landscape Photographer, Lover of all things automotive, hooked on Blue Apron. Gathering material to [eventually] do an open-mike night at a comedy club.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Product Specialist

4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Paul Vanderwoude

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Select in West Chester, Pennsylvania, had the car..."

- Keenan

Scott Select in West Chester, Pennsylvania, had the car we were looking for at an agreeable price. The sales person was professionally attentive without being pushy. He and the finance officer accommodated us with our trade-in and quickly set us up so we could drive away in our purchased vehicle that same day. We would shop at Scott Select again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Jun 21, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thanks so much for sharing your 5-star feedback! We're glad to hear that Paul and Anthony made your visit a smooth sailing success and we might look forward to welcoming you back some day. 'Til then, wishing you many happy miles :)

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with. Told them what I wanted and they..."

- Qckick

Very easy to work with. Told them what I wanted and they worked to accommodate. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Jun 09, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Thanks for sharing your awesome news! It's our pleasure to make your car shopping a smooth sailing success. We appreciate your recommendation of the team at Scott Select to lead a car purchase. Congratulations to you!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul V took great care of us. No pressure, no games. We..."

- odblot

Paul V took great care of us. No pressure, no games. We were able to find exactly what we were looking for for our son's first car. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

How exciting! Thank you for choosing Scott Select to shop for your son's first car - a milestone purchase! We love to hear how Paul V. was helpful to your family during your visit. And we're honored to know that we might welcome you back some day for your future vehicle needs. Until then, happy driving :)

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An easy and enjoyable experience. Paul V. made us feel..."

- Larenz

An easy and enjoyable experience. Paul V. made us feel very comfortable with all aspects of our purchase. He's knowledgeable and engaging. It was evident that he wanted us to be happy, satisfied customers. He achieved that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We love to hear that you're 5-star satisfied! Kudos to Paul for earning your feedback with his personal attention and commitment to your vehicle shopping and needs. Wishing you many happy miles from the team at Scott Select :)

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2012 Infinity G37x here with Paul and it was a..."

- DougG

Bought a 2012 Infinity G37x here with Paul and it was a great deal and experience! Not only was the car the best value in a large radius but they also found me better financing than any of my own banks or credit unions offered! They also allow deposits to hold vehicles when you see them online and cannot make it for 1 or a few days which I could not find at any other larger dealer. They also offer return, exchange and limited warranty all for no additional cost! Please trust that this dealer is awesome and I highly recommend coming here for your automotive needs/wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Mar 15, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Doug, thanks so much for sharing your awesome feedback! We love to hear when our team knocks it out of the park for our guests and it sounds like Paul and Anthony did just that for you :) It's our pleasure to earn your 5-star recommendation and know that you've driven off in simply-the-best preowned vehicle for you. Enjoy every mile!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership really made buying my first ever car a..."

- Ali Dorville

This dealership really made buying my first ever car a breeze. They were so patient and informative - every question I had they had an answer for me. I feel 100% confident in my decision to buy a car from them, I urge you all to go here for a great service. I had Paul W, to guide me through this whole process and I’m so grateful for him, especially. Writing this from my first ever car. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Jan 15, 2021

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Ali, yay, hooray, and congratulations!! We are so happy to be part of your exciting milestone... your first car! We take that 'smooth sailing' thing pretty seriously, and it's awesome to receive your feedback that Paul made your experience a memorable one. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your 5-stars and confident recommendation. Now get on the road and enjoy life's adventures! :)

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your ordinary dealership! The people care about you..."

- josediaz.123

Not your ordinary dealership! The people care about you and your family and make sure you get the best deal. Very accommodating, helpful, and professional! Thanks Paul V. and the rest of the Scott Select team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Benes, Anthony Bruenderman

Jul 25, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

We are proud of our team for earning this awesome feedback from you! It is a huge compliment to feel the difference of a unique experience at Scott Select. Paul V., Andy, Anthony, and the rest are committed to thoughtful and professional attention to your vehicle needs. Happy driving!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience with this dealership was amazing! I..."

- Sunshine ☀️

My overall experience with this dealership was amazing! I actually had no idea what car I was looking for on that day and had a lot of demands concerning body style, monthly payments, mileage, to name a few and they fulfilled all of my demands without me having to spend hours there. The process was actually short and sweet and I am very pleased with my purchase. I bought a used car, but everywhere I go people love my car and also think it is new.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Mar 20, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Our team aims to please! Thank you for allowing us to listen to your needs, show options and ultimately help you choose the next vehicle that best fits your life for years to come. One of our goals is to provide an efficient process that shows how we value your time. We love to hear that your new-to-you vehicle is the talk of the town - as one of Scott's 'simply the best' pre-owned cars, it's no wonder!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Scott Select, the salesman,..."

- staceylynn406

I had a great experience at Scott Select, the salesman, Paul, was friendly and patient and had a great sense of humor. Thank you for the pleasant experience. The financial guy, Anthony, was very patient and explained everything well. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Bruenderman

Mar 20, 2020

Scott Select - Used Cars responded

Hi Stacey, thank you for sharing your visit with us! We hope you are still enjoying every mile in your recent purchase. It is special to us that you enjoyed your shopping experience with our team and we love hearing the ways they provided thoughtful and professional service :)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (4 Vehicles)

2011 Honda Pilot
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
2012 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
2008 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
4-Speed Automatic
FWD
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD