Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paula Mejia.
Paula Mejia
Paula Mejia at Rye Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Paula Mejia

Asst Service Manager

Rye Ford

1151 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

28 Reviews of Paula Mejia

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick to help with reservationFriendly reception..."

- CASH7EGAN Verified Customer

Very quick to help with reservation Friendly reception and good follow up! Very thorough and good attention to detail such as need for inspection Nice all around with update on what was needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Effort !! The Service at Rye Ford is exceptional...."

- RICHP Verified Customer

Great Effort !! The Service at Rye Ford is exceptional. Everyone was professional and courteous. I brought my new Ford in for the first service and was treated like a V.I.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"o v e r a l l g r e a t s e r v i c e ! ! ! t h a n k..."

- TOBIAS D Verified Customer

o v e r a l l g r e a t s e r v i c e ! ! ! t h a n k s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t fix my truck, my truck has been in 8 times or more..."

- AGRETO Verified Customer

Can’t fix my truck, my truck has been in 8 times or more for the same stuff over and over, transmission was also replaced after 1yr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 11, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Adam, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are truly sorry we could not resolve your radio issue with your 2017 Ford F-150 to your satisfaction. We take pride in our customer service and our repair quality. With your vehicle soon to reach 100,000 miles, we empathize with your situation and want you to know that we will continue to be here to address any vehicle concerns you may have. If we can assist you with any other matters, please contact me directly. Respectfully, Eric Pagan General Manager (914) 967-6300

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All persons I dealt with were courteous and helpful the..."

- CATOONALA Verified Customer

All persons I dealt with were courteous and helpful the problem I had was diagnosed and repaired to my satisfaction. I will not hesitate to bring my car for any other repairs as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an appointment for service on monday, but dropped it..."

- HP.PILLFAM Verified Customer

Had an appointment for service on monday, but dropped it off on the saturday before and it was ready 3 hours later! Thank you Rye Ford Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Rye Ford responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Eric Pagan General Manager

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was courteous and professional . I was..."

- ARMANDO.MATOS1 Verified Customer

The service was courteous and professional . I was promised a loaner until my Ford was repaired and got one right away. They called me with the result and gave me a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Armando, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Paula and our team, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating, punctual , friendly and professional...."

- SCSBLDG Verified Customer

Accommodating, punctual , friendly and professional. Overall a really good experience Will use again and recommend to family and friends. COVID-19 protocols were not to stringent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Challacombe

Mar 24, 2021

Rye Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service, and a very professional way dealing..."

- CARLOS.MOJICA24 Verified Customer

Excelent service, and a very professional way dealing with their customer. They call me to let me know about my car when they said they would. Thank you for your well done service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Challacombe, Veronica Carosella , Jay was a other very professional person who help me with my problem

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Manager is very helpful and Eric..."

- TOUCHOFCOLOR Verified Customer

Service was great. Manager is very helpful and Eric Estrada made sure to update me on status of my vehicle. Great team work & thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Estrada ??????????

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,493
2018 Subaru Forester
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,993
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,993
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $20,493
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,493
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,993
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD