Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pedram Samadian .
Pedram Samadian
Pedram  Samadian  at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Refer Me
5.0

Pedram Samadian

Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

3787 E Guasti Rd
Ontario, CA 91761

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Pedram Samadian

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome awesome dealership, customer service second to..."

- C450AMG

Awesome awesome dealership, customer service second to none, the level that they serve you with it represents the brand 100% From the general manager to the girl or a guy that hands you your keys before leaving is the same line of awesome customer service, I can’t see myself going anywhere else, this is truly home for me and it has been for the last 10 years and it will continue to be for a long time to come, God willing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Veals, Ted Moreno, Addi Mimi, Tony Garcia, Bernard Azar, Johnny Jabbour , Tony Froussine, Johan Somi , Daniel Perez , Kyle, Tre, Kevin ( shop Forman ) Chris, Nichole, Dave, Cristal, ( parts )

Mar 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Having the opportunity to share our passion and commitment to Mercedes-Benz brand with an amazing guest like yourself is truly a treat! Thank you for allowing our team of experts the privilege to earn your business and attend to your needs! Glad to see that you've been a loyal guest for the last 10 years. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we could be of further assistance to you now or in the future. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz should be really proud of their team,..."

- Ricardo Ramos

Mercedes Benz should be really proud of their team, they’re great at their job & have excellent customer service. 100% recommended. I will be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Dagher

Jan 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your awesome review and 5 star rating! Your wonderful rating reflects our mission; delivering world-class service experiences! We are beyond thrilled to know your recommend our team with such high recommendations & look forward to serving you for many years to come! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is always great thanks to Mr Perez..."

- Nitas

The customer service is always great thanks to Mr Perez and the sales and management team It’s always a pleasure having great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Azar, Christian Lopez, Daniel Perez

Dec 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Nitas, All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario are truly flattered to have earned your business and feel privileged to have your excellent recommendations! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have for the past 3 years had ALWAYS exceptional..."

- cuba196221

I have for the past 3 years had ALWAYS exceptional courtesy, Service, and communication with everyone from Service, porters, and Sales Department personnel. Ontario Mercedes Benz does make always an effort to please and meet customer expectations. I have only one thing to add, Great People and Great Services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Corona, Phil Gibson

Nov 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario are truly flattered to have your thoughtful complements and genuine recommendations. Our number one commitment is ensuring guest satisfaction and thrilled to be able to assist you with all of your Mercedes-Benz needs! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedram's great! Worked through options of buying and..."

- b. mccann

Pedram's great! Worked through options of buying and then ordering my car. Kept in contact throughout and is still looking out for me after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Thank you for the allowing us the opportunity to assist you in finding your dream vehicle. We are thrilled to know with Pedram's expertise and knowledge he was able to guide you through ordering the perfect Mercedes-Benz! Our team is truly grateful to have earned your business and look forward to assisting you with all of your Mercedes-Benz needs! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- nitas

customer service is very good and I am very grateful and very patience with his customers I am a valid forevermore thank you thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yogi Kang , Bernard Azar , Jennifer manipod

Aug 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5-stars rating! We are truly flattered to have your thoughtful compliments and recommendations regarding your recent visit with us. Please allow our team of experts to continue providing you with nothing short of excellent experiences for your upcoming needs. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yogi and Pedram Samadian truly made it a pleasure to deal..."

- jim

Yogi and Pedram Samadian truly made it a pleasure to deal with your agency. They expedited the process and Pedram has gone beyond great customer service. Cheers! jc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Jim, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-stars review! It's really flattering hearing that Yogi Kang and Pedram Samadian delivered an exceptional sales experience! Glad we were able to accommodate your needs and get you into your desired choice of vehicle. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Please let us know if there is absolutely anything else we can be of assistance with. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a truely exceptional experience. Everyone I had..."

- Cliftonb78

It was a truely exceptional experience. Everyone I had dealings with treated my wife and I like family. I have never dealt with a car dealership like this one. Thanks for what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yogi Kang , Johnny Jabbour , Robert Tabor , Iman, a friend of Pedram. Can't recall last name.

Jan 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Clifton, We greatly appreciate your 5 star rating and kind review! Customer service is very important to us. Our team was pleased to read that both you and your wife were provided with an exceptional car buying experience from start to finish! We are grateful for your business and look forward to serving you for many more years! Congratulations on your new Mercedes! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service Tech"

- MP

This is my third car to be serviced here and they always do an outstanding job. Very helpful and their tech's are very knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chao Wang

Nov 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hello, The team at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario appreciates you taking the time to share your feedback and 5 star rating. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Joe3491971

Great service, loaner was ready highly recommend!! The purchase was smooth and hassle free. Great price, fast process excellent selection of vehicles. Will buy again here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Gibson, TJ Boldt , Brian Champagne

Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario responded

Hi Joe, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with our team and that it was smooth and hassle free. We are happy that you enjoyed our selection of vehicles as well! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,515
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,625
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $58,185
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $54,740
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $64,780
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $59,695
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD