About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Pedro Alpalhao.
Pedro Alpalhao
Pedro Alpalhao, Sales Consultant, Boch Toyota South
3.8

Pedro Alpalhao

Sales Consultant

Boch Toyota South

620 S. Washington St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Pedro Alpalhao

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for a oil change "

- chrisyandaj28 Verified Customer

It was a lil wait but the Service Man that I had was very nice and polite. He also discovered a nail in my tire and fixed it complimentary to my wait so I was very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the Service Man

Jan 08, 2019

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you for your recent review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Same treatment as any other dealer "

- AJWENTWORTH Verified Customer

Salesperson had me sign a PAS agreement before even negotiating, saying the price would go down when financing shopped around. Once I got into the finance office, the manager rudely said "pffft, thats the price" when I mentioned it making the salesman a straight up liar. I should have walked then, but they were giving me alot more for my trade in than I expected, and the thing was breaking down daily. Next up came the finance "deal" through Toyota financial. They said they were the only ones that accepted me, even with good credit. I never got any rejection notices from other banks, so basically they never tried. They also sold me an extended warranty for $3,200, that once I needed it I found covers NOTHING. No engines, transmissions, super/turbochargers, electronics, NOTHING. Warranty company wouldnt even answer what they do cover after 3 emails, once they sent me this info. Lucky I caught this early and cancelled it (against dealer advice of course) and got $2795 credited back to my loan. Yet another dealership trick to get more money out of you, I was thrilled to see the check back to Toyota came from the dealer. I was recommended to this place by a family friend, if this is how they treat someone recommended to them, Id hate to be someone off the street. This is just your average, run of the mill dealer. Nothing special, nothing outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 03, 2019

Boch Toyota South responded

Hello AJWENTWORTH, If you wish to discuss this matter further please feel free to contact our Customer Relations Manager Carla Moniz at 508-809-2159. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasted my time"

- US

I got the price after inquiry through Truecar.com. Then they sent me wrong price of a car. When I appeared at the showroom after one hour of driving on 18th of May, I was told that the price was incorrectly quoted. What a waste of my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 18, 2018

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi US, We welcome you to discuss this matter in further detail. Please contact our General Sales Manager Abdullah Mansour at 508-809-2109. Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 3rd time buying a car from Pedro and i will come back. "

- Eliaquimds

The Greatest experience you will have buying a used or new car, so far it’s my 3rd one, and I will always recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Eliaquimds, Thank you for your 5 stars! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Consultant"

- Happy Customer 3

After searching on line, I purchased a Toyota Camry from Pedro Alpalhao at Boch Toyota South. Pedro showed me the exact car I was looking for and explained all the fantastic new features in the car. He was informative and knowledgeable as to the car models and features of each, time-efficient in terms of the actual sale and registration of my vehicle, not to mention the great price! My experience was very positive. I highly recommend Pedro Alpalhao and Boch Toyota South. Thank you again, Pedro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Happy Customer 3, Thank you for your review! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,584

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,498

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,745

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,984

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,409

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,572

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,679

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,903