Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pedro Oliveira.
Pedro Oliveira
Pedro Oliveira at Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray
Refer Me
4.7

Pedro Oliveira

Sales

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Pedro Oliveira

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An extremely helpful and diligent sales people...."

- Chris Bacchus

An extremely helpful and diligent sales people. Coordination is slightly below par possibly due to the pandemic. Overall good to fair experience. Good sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Conde , Richard piakseki Eli Garcia

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Schumacher. I would like to..."

- Rozay

I had a great experience at Schumacher. I would like to highlight “Alberto Conde and Brandone in the finance” for their outstanding customer service skills. These guys went over and beyond. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Conde , Brandone

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thanks to all off you that have been..."

- andy67miami

I would like to thanks to all off you that have been involved in the acquisition of this beautiful truck. Ana Navarro. Pedro Oliveira and Dmitry Gonchar . this has been the best experience ever in all my years buying a car. My drive from South West Miami. Kendall was worth it every mile. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends . Thanks Schumacher for been so diligent professional and trustworthy . I make an appointment for noon . I got there earlier and the truck was waiting for me . Pedro was very professional and listen to my concerns and answer all my question. Finance was a breeze not the normal back and forth that I usually get . less than 2 hours and I was out in my new truck. Thanks a million Schumacher. A 11 out 10 . best of Miami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Navarro.

Mar 23, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Andy, thank you for taking the time to offer your 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. It's great to know that Ana, Pedro, and Dmitry were so helpful! Enjoy your vehicle! Thank you for making the trip! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy customer"

- cacids

I usually never white reviews, Pedro Oliveira did an amazing job with finding a perfect JEEP for me and less than a year, I went back to buy a new JEEP for my daughter. Pedro, is a great customer service, transparent, honest and must important Knowledge. Also Pedro is helping us for our company vehicles (vans). Thank you so much Pedro you are the Best! And thank you Schumacher Family to provide us a great and quality Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Cacids, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Pedro did an amazing job! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very easy experience. They made it super simple...."

- del20788

It was a very easy experience. They made it super simple. Pedro and Lorenzo both did an incredible job. I love the new truck. Thank you both so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo

Feb 05, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Del, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Pedro and Lorenzo were incredible! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedro Oliveira is always very pleasant, since I bought..."

- vee

Pedro Oliveira is always very pleasant, since I bought this car he keep calling me and asking if everything is alright or if I do need something this is a real costumer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Vee, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Pedro is so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth experience. They did not try to sell me..."

- elm14pr

Very smooth experience. They did not try to sell me anything I didn’t ask for. Pedro did a good job went straight to the point, gave me the keys to the car and let me drive on my own. Overall very smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Elm, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Pedro was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst auto service -"

- bertbarb

Last year, took my car in because of a terrible odor. After a whole(not sure what they did), said it's good-to-go and bring it back if a problem. Brought it back with same problem and after a day, it's good to go.It wasn't so took it to another dealer who suggested I spray it with lysol which did the job. Several weeks ago, received a software update from Chrysler, suggesting if I didn't feel comfortable running the software, bring it into a dealer. Last week, I called Schumacher if they would run the update and they said yes, an appointment was not necessary. Brought it in today - greeter didn't know what I was talking about, couldn't get any help, sent me home. One hour of driving wasted. Will not use Schumacher for sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Day, Fernando Bonilla , Arthur Drum, Rob Piekielski, Edwin Figueroa, Joshua Bigley

Jan 29, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Bert, thank you for taking the time to offer your rating and review. We appreciate you. You are having an issue with a smell from over a year ago? Additionally, if I am understanding correctly, a software update issue? Please contact me in regards to your concerns. I am happy to assist in a resolve. You have flagged 7 people who have no connection to your concerns. Please reach out to me. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth transaction...the sales man Pedro very knowledgeable"

- raykassim

Purchase 2019 jeep wrangler rubicon with 2500 miles..like new..full warranty..certified..vey nice vehicle at a very competitive price...did my home work and shopped around and decided to buy a late model with low miles rather than leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Ray, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best experiencing ever in a dealership. Pedro Oliveira..."

- vee

My best experiencing ever in a dealership. Pedro Oliveira was a very nice and helpful sales associate My car cannot be better. I thank Pedro for his service, attention and assistance. I recommend Schumacher dealers and Pedro Oliveira.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Schumacher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Delray responded

Vee, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Its great to know that Pedro was so helpful! Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Happy Holidays! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,900

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,992

2020 Ram 2500

$63,992

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,719

2020 Ram 2500

$62,719

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $34,177

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$34,177

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,281

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,281

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,676

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$29,676